99 episodes

Sandy Rueve, an alchemist of astrology and clay, helps her clients align with their life path, current intentions, and purpose with handmade, astrologically timed talismans. Joined by her daughter Alexandra Rueve, together they help you harness the positive energy of the heavens to become one with your path.

Astrological Intentions Sandy & Alexandra Rueve

    • Spirituality
    • 5.0 • 1 Rating

Sandy Rueve, an alchemist of astrology and clay, helps her clients align with their life path, current intentions, and purpose with handmade, astrologically timed talismans. Joined by her daughter Alexandra Rueve, together they help you harness the positive energy of the heavens to become one with your path.

    Halloween Blue Moon & Full Moon

    Halloween Blue Moon & Full Moon

    In the Transits:
    Tue, October 27 Mercury Rx ingress Libra: Acknowledging Fairness
    Tue, October 27 Venus ingress Libra: Help is on the Way
    Sat, October 31 Full Moon: Blue Moon
    Sat, October 31 Sun opposing Uranus: Clean the Cobwebs
    Sun, November 1 Mercury square Saturn: Take the High Road

    • 51 min
    Mercury cazimi the Sun

    Mercury cazimi the Sun

    In the Transits:
    Mon, October 19 Mars square Jupiter: Are You Still There?
    Mon, October 19 Venus trine Jupiter: No Light for the Cigar
    Mon, October 19 Mercury Rx opposes Uranus: Patience, I’m Redirecting You to Another Department (Part 2 of 3)
    Wed, October 21 Venus trine Pluto: What’s the Draw?
    Thu, October 22 Sun ingress Scorpio: Happy Birthday Scorpios
    Sat, October 24 Venus trine Saturn: Of Practical Use
    Sun, October 25 Sun cazimi Mercury Rx: Heart of the Sun

    (Central Time for all dates & ti

    • 38 min
    A Big Astrology Week!

    A Big Astrology Week!

    In the Transits:
    Mon, October 12
    Jupiter sextile Neptune: Spiritual Insight
    Mercury sextile Venus: Slow Down, Remember? 
    Tue, October 13
    Sun opposes Mars: Push the Correct Button
    Mercury Retrogrades: Hold, Please
    Thu, October 15
    Sun square Pluto: Stay Woke
    Fri, October 16
    New Moon in Libra: Crunch Captain
    Sun, October 18
    Sun square Saturn: Still Hold! 
    Venus opposes Neptune: Is This a Dream?

    • 1 hr
    Venus trine Uranus- Out of the Ordinary

    Venus trine Uranus- Out of the Ordinary

    In the Transits:
    Wed, October 7 Mercury opposes Uranus: Nervous and Scattered…
    Sandy’s Conflict Day:
    Fri, October 9 Mars square Pluto: The Sting Setup
    Sat, October 10 Venus trine Uranus: Out of the Ordinary
    Sun, October 11 Sun square Jupiter: Woah, Betsy!
    Sandy’s Favorite Day:
    Mon, October 12 Jupiter sextile Neptune: Spiritual Insight

    • 47 min
    Saturn/Pluto Direct & Full Moon in Aries

    Saturn/Pluto Direct & Full Moon in Aries

    In the Transits:
    Mon, September 28- Venus trine Mars: Good Shape
    Tue, September 29- Saturn stations Direct: Making some Moves
    Tue, September 29- Mars square Saturn: Let’s Watch. Sit Down!
    Thu, October 1- Full Moon in Aries: A Bit of Poison
    Fri, October 2- Venus ingress Virgo: Mercury is in Charge
    Sun, October 4- Pluto stations Direct: The Last of the Super-Glue

    • 51 min
    The Fall Equinox & Libra Season

    The Fall Equinox & Libra Season

    In the Transits:
    Mon, September 21 Mercury square Pluto: Are You Lost? 
    Tue, September 22 Fall Equinox: Sun in Libra
    Wed, September 23 Mercury square Saturn: Are You Sure? 
    Thu, September 24 Mercury opposed Mars: Keep Calm- Your Tongue and Head
    Sun, September 27 Mercury ingress Scorpio: No Dignity

    • 45 min

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5
1 Rating

1 Rating

Rachael from Australia ,

Thank you Sandy and Alex

I tune in to astrological intentions every week! I am in Australia so I get the new show on a Tuesday. I sit with my diary open and write down what is happening for the week. Thanks for helping me understand that mercury retrograde is a time for reflection not an excuse for things going haywire 🤪

Top Podcasts In Spirituality

Listeners Also Subscribed To