18 episodes

This is The Keto 360 Podcast. We will be discussing all things keto, health, longevity and much more. If you like the podcast and would like to contribute to keeping the lights on you can do so here paypal.me/KetoChristina

The Keto 360 Podcast Christina Oman

    • Health & Fitness

This is The Keto 360 Podcast. We will be discussing all things keto, health, longevity and much more. If you like the podcast and would like to contribute to keeping the lights on you can do so here paypal.me/KetoChristina

    Episode 18 - Trust your body

    Episode 18 - Trust your body

    Welcome to the latest episode of The Keto 360 Podcast. I'm discussing how eating keto means that we can learn to trust our body's signals and relearn how to feel hungry and satisfied. Don't forget to show some love wherever you listen!

    • 12 min
    Episode 17 Keto for mental health

    Episode 17 Keto for mental health

    In this weeks episode I invited a client to come and speak about her journey on keto. As of this episode airing, Samantha has been off sugar (sugar, cereals, grains, starches of all kinds) for 20 weeks. Listen as she shares her incredible story.

    • 40 min
    Episode 16 - How we learned to cook

    Episode 16 - How we learned to cook

    In this episode myself and Fabio discuss the influence of our childhood on the food we eat and how we cook.

    Get access to content not on YouTube: www.patreon.com/ketochristina

    Support the podcast or want to buy me a coffee?
    paypal.me/KetoChristina

    • 26 min
    Episode 15 - Net carbs vs Total carbs

    Episode 15 - Net carbs vs Total carbs

    I'm talking about net and total carbs again because it's worth reminding ourselves what net carbs were created for and how we're potentially damaging our long term success by not counting total carbs.

    Audible sent me to the French version but the book is in English https://www.audible.fr/pd/Kick-Ass-with-Mel-Robbins-Livre-Audio/B07CQ62XKN?qid=1540842466&sr=sr_1_1&ref=a_search_c3_1_1&pf_rd_p=f20cf038-cbbb-4fa0-adfe-62ed184d8867&pf_rd_r=V1CX912PH14712FFNW6C&

    Get access to content not on YouTube: https://www.patreon.com/ketochristina

    Support the podcast or want to buy me a coffee?
    http://paypal.me/KetoChristina

    • 18 min
    Episode 14 Are you addicted to food?

    Episode 14 Are you addicted to food?

    What a question. I used to think yes but after taking the Yale Food Addiction Scale test, I believe that I wasn't addicted to food. Find out why!

    Yale food addiction test (PDF at the bottom) http://www.midss.org/content/yale-food-addiction-scale-yfas

    This week's book: Fat is a Feminist Issue by Susie Orbach (affiliate link) https://amzn.to/2R55Oal

    YouTube Live Q&A Replay: https://youtu.be/jx-K41Gt0Rs

    • 17 min
    Episode 13 Tips for Beginners

    Episode 13 Tips for Beginners

    Hey ketofam! Episode 13 is my tips for beginners. I've done a few videos on this but the longer I'm keto the more I learn and I really would like to save anyone from making the same mistakes as me! Learn my lesson so to speak.

    On Sunday 21st of October 2018 I will be hosting a YouTube Live Q&A event so make sure you head on over to YT to join. 10pm CEST, 9pm Irish, 1pm PDT, 3pm CDT, 4pm EDT, 6am AEST (Monday 22nd).

    As always if you enjoyed the episode and would like to contribute to the cause you can donate here http://paypal.me/KetoChristina

    Alternatively if you would like to become a member of my Patreon community you can do that here https://www.patreon.com/ketochristina

    • 15 min

Customer Reviews

Dan does keto ,

Love listening to Keto Christina

Congratulations Christina. The podcast is awesome. I just finished listening to episode 2 and Fabio. He is so funny. I love the disagreement about the pasta. Keep up the good work.

Top Podcasts In Health & Fitness

Listeners Also Subscribed To