25 episodes

The weekly show introducing you to what just might become your new favourite podcast ✨ 🎧

@lovethispodcast

You're Gonna Love This Podcast You're Gonna Love This Podcast

    • Society & Culture

The weekly show introducing you to what just might become your new favourite podcast ✨ 🎧

@lovethispodcast

    Kinder Resolutions

    Kinder Resolutions

    This week’s podcast recommendations are all about happiness, inspiration and self-confidence.

    Mentioned in this episode

    Happiness Lab: https://www.happinesslab.fm/ 

    Project Body Love: https://podcasts.apple.com/gb/podcast/project-body-love/id1483954993

    Yes Theory: https://yestheory.com/

    Weekly episodes introducing you to your new favourite podcast ✨ 🎧 @lovethispodcast


    ---

    Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/you-need-to-listen-to-this-podcast/message

    • 7 min
    Hackers and The Darknet

    Hackers and The Darknet

    This week’s podcast recommendations are all about hackers, espionage, and some of the darker sides of the internet.

    Mentioned in this episode

    Motherhacker: https://gimletmedia.com/shows/motherhacker

    Darknet Diaries: https://darknetdiaries.com/

    Daughters of DC: https://www.iheart.com/podcast/1119-daughters-of-dc-71494665/

    Weekly episodes introducing you to your new favourite podcast ✨ 🎧 @lovethispodcast


    ---

    Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/you-need-to-listen-to-this-podcast/message

    • 7 min
    Family Secrets

    Family Secrets

    This week’s podcast recommendations are all about Family Secrets.

    Mentioned in this episode

    Untitled Dad Project: https://spokemedia.io/untitled-dad-project/

    Blood Ties: https://wondery.com/shows/blood-ties/

    Family Secrets: https://www.iheart.com/podcast/105-family-secrets-30131253/



    Weekly episodes introducing you to your new favourite podcast ✨ 🎧 @lovethispodcast


    ---

    Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/you-need-to-listen-to-this-podcast/message

    • 10 min
    Podcasts About The Future

    Podcasts About The Future

    This week’s episode is all about the future! From podcasts about imagined futures to podcasts about the way that COVID is shaping our future, you’re gonna love these podcasts!🎙

    Mentioned in This Episode

    Flash Forward: https://www.flashforwardpod.com/

    The World As You'll Know It: https://www.aventine.org/

    The Secret History of The Future: https://slate.com/podcasts/the-secret-history-of-the-future

    Weekly episodes introducing you to your new favourite podcast ✨ 🎧 @lovethispodcast on Twitter and Instagram

    Music: A Burst of Light by Blue Dot Sessions


    ---

    Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/you-need-to-listen-to-this-podcast/message

    • 7 min
    A Dose of Nostalgia

    A Dose of Nostalgia

    This week’s episode is all about nostalgia! From 90’s music icons to memorable photo albums, you’re gonna love these podcasts!🎙

    Mentioned in This Episode

    Memory Lane: https://browse.entale.co/show/c709145c-8c45-47fe-bf29-be2856cbf0a0

    Twenty Twenty:https://messageheard.com/podcasts/twenty-twenty-pop-culture-podcast

    My 90’s Playlist: https://www.my90splaylist.com/

    Weekly episodes introducing you to your new favourite podcast ✨ 🎧 @lovethispodcast on Twitter and Instagram

    Music: A Burst of Light  by Blue Dot Sessions


    ---

    Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/you-need-to-listen-to-this-podcast/message

    • 6 min
    Podcasts About Investigative Journalism

    Podcasts About Investigative Journalism

    Mentioned in this episode

    This week’s podcast recommendations are all about investigative journalism

    The Tip Off: https://podcasts.apple.com/no/podcast/the-tip-off/id1247270113

    The View from Somewhere: https://www.lewispants.com/

    The Catch and Kill Podcast: https://podcasts.apple.com/gb/podcast/the-catch-and-kill-podcast-with-ronan-farrow/id1487730212

    Weekly episodes introducing you to your new favourite podcast ✨ 🎧 @lovethispodcast


    ---

    Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/you-need-to-listen-to-this-podcast/message

    • 11 min

Top Podcasts In Society & Culture