82 episódios

Welcome to the world of Blood on the Thames, an actual-play Vampire the Masquerade 5th Edition podcast. Episodes will be uploaded weekly on Fridays - and you can watch here on Twitch if you want to interact with the cast as they play live, every Monday night at 7pm UK time (3pm EST, noon PST)!

https://www.twitch.tv/bloodonthethames

Blood on the Thames Blood on the Thames

    • Jogos

Welcome to the world of Blood on the Thames, an actual-play Vampire the Masquerade 5th Edition podcast. Episodes will be uploaded weekly on Fridays - and you can watch here on Twitch if you want to interact with the cast as they play live, every Monday night at 7pm UK time (3pm EST, noon PST)!

https://www.twitch.tv/bloodonthethames

Ouvintes também assinaram