300 episodes

Online Radio broadcasting Soul, Jazz, Funk, Disco, Mod, Underground & Eclectic Music from the Soul of Brooklyn, New York, hosted from around the globe.
See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

The Face Radio The Face Radio

    • Music

Online Radio broadcasting Soul, Jazz, Funk, Disco, Mod, Underground & Eclectic Music from the Soul of Brooklyn, New York, hosted from around the globe.
See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

    Worldy with Matt Pape

    Worldy with Matt Pape

    This show first broadcast on the 19th of October, 2020
    For more info and tracklisting, visit: http://thefaceradio.com/worldy/
    Tune into new broadcasts of Worldy every Monday from 3 - 4 PM EST / 8 - 9 PM GMT.
     
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mattpapeworldy
    Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/mattpapeworldy/
    Email: worldy@thefaceradio.com

    See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

    • 1 hr
    Dollar Bin Radio with DJ Mr Chips

    Dollar Bin Radio with DJ Mr Chips

    This show first broadcast on the 18th of October, 2020
    For more info and tracklisting, visit: http://thefaceradio.com/dollar-bin-radio/
    Tune into new broadcasts of Dollar Bin Radio every Sunday from 7 - 9 PM EST / Midnight - 2 AM GMT.
    For a complete tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dollarbinradioshow/
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dj_mr_chips/
    Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/DownInTheValley/
    Email: dollarbinradio@thefaceradio.com


    See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

    • 2 hrs 1 min
    Blow-Up

    Blow-Up

    This show first broadcast on the 18th of October, 2020
    For more info and tracklisting, visit: http://thefaceradio.com/blow-up/
    Tune into new broadcasts of Blow-Up every Sunday from 5 - 7 PM EST / 10 PM - Midnight GMT, in association with Brisbane’s 4ZZZ.
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BlowUpmodradio
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/blowupmodradio/
    Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/matt-ward15/
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/blowupmodradio
    Email: blowup@thefaceradio.com

    See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

    • 2 hrs
    The Rendezvous with Kurtis Powers

    The Rendezvous with Kurtis Powers

    This week. we brought some lovely soulful and funky sounds, including some new releases from Ghost Funk Orchestra, Aaron Frazer, and more!
    This show first broadcast on the 18th of October, 2020
    For more info and tracklisting, visit: http://thefaceradio.com/the-rendezvous/
    Tune into new broadcasts of The Rendezvous, LIVE every Sunday from 3 - 5 PM EST / 8 - 10 PM GMT on The Face Radio & Totally Wired Radio.
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KurtisPowers
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kurtispowers
    Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/DJKurtisPowers
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/kurtispowers
    Email: kurtis@thefaceradio.com


    See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

    • 2 hrs 2 min
    Groovy Soul with Andy Davies

    Groovy Soul with Andy Davies

    This show first broadcast on the 18th of October, 2020
    For more info and tracklisting, visit: http://thefaceradio.com/groovy-soul/
    Tune into new broadcasts of Groovy Soul, LIVE every Sunday 1 - 3 PM EST / 6 - 8 PM GMT.
     
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2597207920599326/
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/djandydavies/
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/DJAndyDavies
    Email: groovysoul@thefaceradio.com

    See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

    • 1 hr 59 min
    Blues And Grooves with Jaf Jervis

    Blues And Grooves with Jaf Jervis

    This show first broadcast on the 18th of October, 2020
    For more info and tracklisting, visit: http://thefaceradio.com/blues-and-grooves/
    Tune into new broadcasts of Blues & Grooves every Sunday from 12 - 1 PM EST / 5 - 6 PM GMT.
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/therealjaffo
    Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/bluesandgrooves/
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/therealjaffo
    Email: bluesandgrooves@thefaceradio.com

    See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

    • 1 hr

Top Podcasts In Music

Listeners Also Subscribed To