1 Std.

TranceSylvania Episode 120 TranceSylvania - Trance Podcast by Alpha-Dog

    • Musik

Welcome to Episode 120 of the TranceSylvania podcast, mixed by Alpha-Dog, and showcasing the finest Uplifting Trance and Tech-Trance tunes of the moment!

TranceSylvania is regularly broadcasted on

TEMPO RADIO (TEMPO CHANNEL) (wwww.tempo-radio.com)
Every first Wednesday of the Month
8:00 PM GMT
9:00 PM CET
3:00 PM ET
12:00 PM PT

PLAYTRANCE RADIO (MAIN CHANNEL) (wwww.playtrance.com)
Every fourth Saturday of the Month
6:00 PM GMT
7:00 PM CET
1:00 PM ET
10:00 AM PT

★★★ FOR MORE INFORMATION AND FREE DOWNLOADS PLEASE VISIT ★★★
Website: www.djalphadog.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/trancesylvania
Twitter: www.twitter.com/DJalphadog
iTunes: www.bit.ly/trancesylvania-itunes
Soundcloud: www.soundcloud.com/alpha-dog
HearThis: www.hearthis.at/alpha-dog/
Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/Alpha_Dog/
Youtube: www.youtube.com/alphatrancesylvania

★★★ TranceSylvania Episode 120 – Tracklist ★★★
001. Andrew MacTire - Solar Eclipse [Original Mix] [Trance All-Stars]
002. Sunfire - Emotions [Wavetraxx Remix] [Diverted]
003. Cosmic Flow & U-Recken - Archangels [Original Mix] [X7M]
004. Aimoon - The Dark Side [Original Mix] [Outburst]
005. The Quest - C Sharp [Guy Alexander Remix] [ITWT]
006. Ralphie B - Massive [Daniel Skyver Remix] [Grotesque Reworked]
007. Manuel Le Saux & James Kelly - The Right Direction [Original Mix] [Discover]
008. Bobina & Natalie Gioia - My Everything [UCast Remix] [Magik Muzik]
009. Mind-X meets DJ Snowman - Zero Gravity (Futurescope 29 Anthem) [Extended Mix] [Phoenix]
010. Ashley Smith feat. Katherine Amy - Nothing More to Say [Extended Mix] [Afterdark]
011. Bardalimov - Surge [Tycoos Remix] [Beyond The Stars]
012. Darren Porter - Human [Extended Mix] [FSOE]

All tracks can be purchased in the major download stores. Please support the artists.

Welcome to Episode 120 of the TranceSylvania podcast, mixed by Alpha-Dog, and showcasing the finest Uplifting Trance and Tech-Trance tunes of the moment!

TranceSylvania is regularly broadcasted on

TEMPO RADIO (TEMPO CHANNEL) (wwww.tempo-radio.com)
Every first Wednesday of the Month
8:00 PM GMT
9:00 PM CET
3:00 PM ET
12:00 PM PT

PLAYTRANCE RADIO (MAIN CHANNEL) (wwww.playtrance.com)
Every fourth Saturday of the Month
6:00 PM GMT
7:00 PM CET
1:00 PM ET
10:00 AM PT

★★★ FOR MORE INFORMATION AND FREE DOWNLOADS PLEASE VISIT ★★★
Website: www.djalphadog.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/trancesylvania
Twitter: www.twitter.com/DJalphadog
iTunes: www.bit.ly/trancesylvania-itunes
Soundcloud: www.soundcloud.com/alpha-dog
HearThis: www.hearthis.at/alpha-dog/
Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/Alpha_Dog/
Youtube: www.youtube.com/alphatrancesylvania

★★★ TranceSylvania Episode 120 – Tracklist ★★★
001. Andrew MacTire - Solar Eclipse [Original Mix] [Trance All-Stars]
002. Sunfire - Emotions [Wavetraxx Remix] [Diverted]
003. Cosmic Flow & U-Recken - Archangels [Original Mix] [X7M]
004. Aimoon - The Dark Side [Original Mix] [Outburst]
005. The Quest - C Sharp [Guy Alexander Remix] [ITWT]
006. Ralphie B - Massive [Daniel Skyver Remix] [Grotesque Reworked]
007. Manuel Le Saux & James Kelly - The Right Direction [Original Mix] [Discover]
008. Bobina & Natalie Gioia - My Everything [UCast Remix] [Magik Muzik]
009. Mind-X meets DJ Snowman - Zero Gravity (Futurescope 29 Anthem) [Extended Mix] [Phoenix]
010. Ashley Smith feat. Katherine Amy - Nothing More to Say [Extended Mix] [Afterdark]
011. Bardalimov - Surge [Tycoos Remix] [Beyond The Stars]
012. Darren Porter - Human [Extended Mix] [FSOE]

All tracks can be purchased in the major download stores. Please support the artists.

1 Std.