5 episodes

Our goal here at Action VR Network is to become the Leader in internet radio. To bring honest, clean, family oriented programming that the whole family can enjoy. It is bad enough in our society that our children see and hear violence and profanity, we want to be a cut above the rest and provide clean profanity free entertainment for children, the way radio used to be. Action VR Network wants everyone to enjoy the shows we have here on the network, and we strive to be the best.

Action VR Network Archive

    • Society & Culture

Our goal here at Action VR Network is to become the Leader in internet radio. To bring honest, clean, family oriented programming that the whole family can enjoy. It is bad enough in our society that our children see and hear violence and profanity, we want to be a cut above the rest and provide clean profanity free entertainment for children, the way radio used to be. Action VR Network wants everyone to enjoy the shows we have here on the network, and we strive to be the best.

    The Wacko Radio Network Thanksgiving Day Special - Saying Goodbye to BTR

    The Wacko Radio Network Thanksgiving Day Special - Saying Goodbye to BTR

    To the end of a great legacy that started over Eight years ago for the The Wacko Radio Network. To the start of a new one that officially starts today on Thanksgiving Day. As we welcome all our listeners from BTR to be with us as we welcome new listeners on Mixlr. We have always loved BTR for all our years and will always have great memories that will never be forgotten. And we wish Alan Levy(who's a great person) all the best with BTR moving forward. 

     

    Thank You BTR for all the memories!

     

    And Welcome to our new home on Mixlr.

    • 3 hrs 1 min
    AFTER FURTHER REVIEW 2.0 aka THE SIDELINE PASS

    AFTER FURTHER REVIEW 2.0 aka THE SIDELINE PASS

    THE WE OUTTA HERE EPISODE.......tonight we gonna discuss NBA...NCAA HOOPERY (mens/women).....NHL....and discuss WEEK 11 NFL......and getchoo ready for TURKEY DAY....we gonna discuss NCAA FOOTBALL and COLLEGE FOOTBALL PLAYOFF.....we gonna talk about SPORTS like we always do !!!!!....LIVE and DIRECT on THE WACKO BOB NETWORK from 8-10pm......we got the THREE MINUTE RANT and of course YOUR phone calls at 646-478-5337......AFTER FURTHER REVIEW 2.0 would like to wish everybody a very HAPPY THANKSGIVING !!!!!!!......link THE MAYOR at FACEBOOK ((((AFTER FURTHER REVIEW)))).......and we live on TWITTER ((((at LEFTHANDID))))......*****HAPPY THANKSGIVING****** 

    • 1 hr 47 min
    'The Shawn Stewart Show 11-24-2015

    'The Shawn Stewart Show 11-24-2015

    Tonight on The Shawn Stewart Show Recap NCAAF including the Situation in College Football, NFL and the Golden State Warriors just keep on Winning. 6:20 pm est. The Everyday Man's Sports Blog Mike Patton is on the show to recap college football over the weekend. 6:40 pm est Fantasy Sports Warehouse Bryan Yates is on the show to recap NFL over the weekend. 7:10 pm est We Will pay tribute to former Card Sharks host Jim Perry. as we play Money Cards from Card Sharks If you would like to call the show number is 954-246-0398

    • 1 hr 50 min
    The Reefs and Rivers Aquarium Show

    The Reefs and Rivers Aquarium Show

    The Last episode of The Reefs and Rivers Aquarium Show to be heard on The Wacko Radio Network on BlogTalkRadio will be next week Sunday November 22nd 2015 at Midnight Europe Time, 11 PM UK Time, 6 PM EST, 5 PM CST, 4 PM MST, 3 PM PST as Wacko Bob Produces the show for the co hosts Jungle Jim Carmark of Jungle Jim's Fish Room and Willy The Beast Forrest as they will be joined by scheduled guest Mr Nelson Fletcher of Canadian Aquatic Auctions and Classifieds for a discussion about classified news, forums, internet groups and auctions that are involved with the Aquaculture Industry.


    The Wacko Radio Network will be moving to Mixlr as of Thanksgiving Show on Thursday November 26th 2015 that is hosted by Wacko Bob

    https://www.facebook.com/events/449813128560280/

    • 1 hr 29 min
    The Entertainment Review Radio Show

    The Entertainment Review Radio Show

    This Sunday November 22nd 2015 at 10 PM Europe Time, 9 PM UK Time 4 PM EST, 3 PM CST, 2 PM MST, 1 PM PST John Jeff Brandyberry of Diminished Pitch Entertainment is please to promote the last episode of The Entertainment Review Radio Show on BlogTalkRadio as Wacko Bob of The Wacko Radio Network the stream subscriber to Mixlr The Show hosted by Wacko Bob and Willy The Beast Forrest has scheduled guest Native North American Aboriginal Singer/Songwriter Mr Joseph Strider on the program to discuss the entertainment industry. Tune into this last episode on Blogtalkradio or you can listen to this program and many other program's On The Wacko Radio Networks Channel on Mixlr http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thewackonetwork/http://mixlr.com/the-wacko-radio-network/

    • 1 hr 42 min

Top Podcasts In Society & Culture