66 episodes

Each week's show starts with a tech news roundup, followed by a chat with Sam's guest about their career, their current startup and is interspersed with the guest's favourite musical tracks. Please join me and tell your friends

The show is recorded live on Marlow FM (97.5) every Wednesday at 2pm GMT | 3pm CET | 9am EST | 6am PST. You can also listen online or just ask your smartspeaker to 'play marlow fm'.

Sam Talks Technology Sam Sethi

    • News

Each week's show starts with a tech news roundup, followed by a chat with Sam's guest about their career, their current startup and is interspersed with the guest's favourite musical tracks. Please join me and tell your friends

The show is recorded live on Marlow FM (97.5) every Wednesday at 2pm GMT | 3pm CET | 9am EST | 6am PST. You can also listen online or just ask your smartspeaker to 'play marlow fm'.

Top Podcasts In News