42 episodes

LCRFM.NET (Proud Member of ASCAP) A&R Director Andros Georgiou Producer & Dj.

“London Calling Radio” Kicks off your Weekend: LIVE Every Saturday
@ 12PM PST / 3PM EST & 8PM GMT.

"A MAD MIX OF CLASSICS" Playlists are "Mutant Disco"
You never know what's coming next.

A Great song is a Great Song........ (No Matter What The Genre)

LCRFM - London Calling Radio itsandros

    • Music
    • 4.9, 14 Ratings

LCRFM.NET (Proud Member of ASCAP) A&R Director Andros Georgiou Producer & Dj.

“London Calling Radio” Kicks off your Weekend: LIVE Every Saturday
@ 12PM PST / 3PM EST & 8PM GMT.

"A MAD MIX OF CLASSICS" Playlists are "Mutant Disco"
You never know what's coming next.

A Great song is a Great Song........ (No Matter What The Genre)

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
14 Ratings

14 Ratings

mr r hewett ,

Totally amazing

Andros, always delivers an outstanding show, full of the best hits form years gone by, please keep up your amazing radio show, Saturday night are always amazing.

Esther Loprz ,

By Esther Lopez

This is a great show with excellent music

LauraHolmes ,

Great Show

Great show and Andros is one of the best, he also plays requests.

Top Podcasts In Music