77 episodes

Crystal Palace FC Fan Podcast, live recorded reviews of every Palace game.

Red And Blue Review Red And Blue Review

    • Sports
    • 4.4, 9 Ratings

Crystal Palace FC Fan Podcast, live recorded reviews of every Palace game.

    EP 73 - Red and Blue Review - Palace vs Spurs 27th July 2020 - Stay Safe and See You September!

    EP 73 - Red and Blue Review - Palace vs Spurs 27th July 2020 - Stay Safe and See You September!

    Welcome to the Red and Blue Review!
    We welcome The Gilbert Family to discuss their Palace history with Nick, Jel and Ian as well as that 1-1 draw with Spurs. This is our last match review of the season but I’m sure we will be around during the summer holidays for the odd show here and there. Watch this space and in the meantime come and join us!

    • 1 hr 7 min
    EP 72 - Red and Blue Review - A Four Game Round Up 14th July 2020 - Wear Your Mask!

    EP 72 - Red and Blue Review - A Four Game Round Up 14th July 2020 - Wear Your Mask!

    Welcome to the Red and Blue Review!

    We have a four game round up for you! We cover the frustration of losing our last four games against Burnley, Leicester, Chelsea and Villa. We are joined by special guest Ian Noble and Jel makes a surprise return!

    Come and join us!

    • 1 hr 7 min
    EP 71 - Red and Blue Review - Burnley Preview - 28th June 2020 - Text 'Dinner £5 to 80085'

    EP 71 - Red and Blue Review - Burnley Preview - 28th June 2020 - Text 'Dinner £5 to 80085'

    Welcome to the Red and Blue Review! Hmm less said about that loss against Liverpool the better! So here is a preview of the Burnley game tomorrow and which players are out of contract soon! We are delighted to be joined by the Red and Blue’s Kiwi contingent Tim Richards! Hit the link and join the show!

    • 1 hr 1 min
    EP 70 - Red and Blue Review - Bournemouth vs Palace 21st June 2020 - Ayew You Pleased Football is Back?!

    EP 70 - Red and Blue Review - Bournemouth vs Palace 21st June 2020 - Ayew You Pleased Football is Back?!

    Welcome to the Red and Blue Review!
    Palace are back! The Review team discuss that solid 0-2 win over Bournemouth with a scorcher from Luka and another goal from Ayew. Luka also getting Man of the Match. Hit the link and join the show!

    • 1 hr 11 min
    EP 69 - Red and Blue Review - 24th May 2020 - Happy Bank Holiday!

    EP 69 - Red and Blue Review - 24th May 2020 - Happy Bank Holiday!

    Welcome to the Red and Blue Review!
    We know there’s no football, but you’ve asked for a Review, so you’ve got one! Come and join Nick and Ian discuss Palace season tickets and your questions! Our special guest tonight is George Uwagwu! Thanks again for joining us George!

    • 59 min
    EP 68 - Red and Blue Review - Football Finances with Kieran Maguire - 17th May 2020 - The Price of Football

    EP 68 - Red and Blue Review - Football Finances with Kieran Maguire - 17th May 2020 - The Price of Football

    Welcome to the Red and Blue Review!

    WOW! We have a CRACKING podcast for you! Tonight we have special guest The Price of Football’s Kieran Maguire to discuss Football Finances with Nick, Jel and Ian, come and join in the conversation!

    • 1 hr 21 min

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5
9 Ratings

9 Ratings

JAYSR94 ,

Absolutely brilliant podcast for Crystal Palace fans!!

Podcast for Palace fans, this is brilliant a great listen 100% recommend!!

Top Podcasts In Sports

Listeners Also Subscribed To