111 episodes

Crystal Palace FC Fan Podcast, live recorded reviews of every Palace game.

Red And Blue Review Red And Blue Review

    • Sports
    • 4.2 • 15 Ratings

Crystal Palace FC Fan Podcast, live recorded reviews of every Palace game.

    EP 103 - New Manager Review with John Salako! - 5th July 2021 - It’s Coming Home…

    EP 103 - New Manager Review with John Salako! - 5th July 2021 - It’s Coming Home…

    The team are back to discuss our new manager and our new broadcasting technology! Along with special guest John Salako! Hit the link, subscribe and share the pod!

    • 1 hr
    EP 102 Liverpool vs Palace 2-0 23rd May 2021 - Roy he's one of our own

    EP 102 Liverpool vs Palace 2-0 23rd May 2021 - Roy he's one of our own

    Nick and Ian are joined by new guest George, discussing that last game of the season against Liverpool! With Eze and Tekkers injured, no-one was confident at the start of the game but listen to the gang discuss that and of course, Roy’s last game in charge of the boys in Red and Blue!

    • 1 hr 9 min
    EP 101 Palace vs Southampton & Villa - 17th May 2021 What a steal?!

    EP 101 Palace vs Southampton & Villa - 17th May 2021 What a steal?!

    Ian welcomes Tim, Rob and Greig to the Review! Was it Eze that turned the tide yesterday against Villa? What are your thoughts on Tekkers staying? Has he hit a good streak? It was nice to Butland start yesterday, giving VG a rest - who remains the Palace No1. Will Roy at the end of the season?

    • 1 hr 5 min
    EP 100 - Sheff Utd v Palace 0-2 - 9th May 2021 Eze when you are set free

    EP 100 - Sheff Utd v Palace 0-2 - 9th May 2021 Eze when you are set free

    Our 100th podcast Review and it’s celebrating 3 points! Okay so it was against a team languishing at the bottom off the table..Anyway… an early goal from Tekkers and a SCREAMER from Eze meant we came away with the spoils! Listen to Nick, Ian N, Nigel and Tim from NZ discuss that win and MORE!

    • 1 hr 1 min
    EP 99 - Palace vs Man City 0-2 4th May 2021 May the 4th be with you

    EP 99 - Palace vs Man City 0-2 4th May 2021 May the 4th be with you

    Here the gang cover that 0-2 loss to City, the Ladies Under 18s and 23s plus special guest Steve Mason! Also discussed is the upcoming game on Saturday against Sheff Utd - hit the listen button!

    • 1 hr 1 min
    EP 98 - Leicester vs Palace 2-1, 27th April 2021 Come on you Palace

    EP 98 - Leicester vs Palace 2-1, 27th April 2021 Come on you Palace

    Hands up who had us down to lose by more?!! Not on Zaha’s watch! We cover that 2-1 loss to Leicester. Would you start Mateta? Should Schlupp have come on at HT or even started? And we talk about that Financially Motivated Shambles League…!! Hit listen!

    • 1 hr 3 min

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5
15 Ratings

15 Ratings

JAYSR94 ,

Absolutely brilliant podcast for Crystal Palace fans!!

Podcast for Palace fans, this is brilliant a great listen 100% recommend!!

Top Podcasts In Sports

Listeners Also Subscribed To