58 episodes

Each week's show starts with a tech news roundup, followed by a chat with Sam's guest about their career, their current startup and is interspersed with the guest's favourite musical tracks. Please join me and tell your friends

The show is recorded live on Marlow FM (97.5) every Wednesday at 2pm GMT | 3pm CET | 9am EST | 6am PST. You can also listen online or just ask your smartspeaker to 'play marlow fm'.

Sam Talks Technology Sam Sethi

    • Technology
    • 4.9, 28 Ratings

Each week's show starts with a tech news roundup, followed by a chat with Sam's guest about their career, their current startup and is interspersed with the guest's favourite musical tracks. Please join me and tell your friends

The show is recorded live on Marlow FM (97.5) every Wednesday at 2pm GMT | 3pm CET | 9am EST | 6am PST. You can also listen online or just ask your smartspeaker to 'play marlow fm'.

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
28 Ratings

28 Ratings

hermiway ,

Awesome Sauce

It was aweosme to be on Sam's podcast, we've known each other for 10 years and a lot has happened in between! Can't wait for another episode.

Il-Don ,

Sam makes his audience the centre of attention

Sam's interview style is relaced, allowing guests to share their knowledge without ever feeling like it's a competition for air time. He asks insightful questions and delivers a great expereince for guests and listeners alike. Highly recommended

rjdedwards ,

Top Dollar

Sam brings his lifelong passion for all things tech to his podcast. I love his range of guests and always learn something new from his show. Sam is first with the latest gadgets and, more than that, he is quick to set innovation in the context of life and business. It’s not just tech for tech’s sake. Bravo 👍

Top Podcasts In Technology