497 episodes

Live Broadcast of Sunday Service
Every Sunday, 9:45 am PDT • 16:45 GMT • 22:15 IST






Sunday Service Program
A description of each part of the service, including a schedule and song lyrics (in pdf format). View Service Description


Past Sunday Services

Sunday Service at Ananda Village Ananda

    • Spirituality
    • 4.0 • 1 Rating

Live Broadcast of Sunday Service
Every Sunday, 9:45 am PDT • 16:45 GMT • 22:15 IST






Sunday Service Program
A description of each part of the service, including a schedule and song lyrics (in pdf format). View Service Description


Past Sunday Services

    Reincarnation: The Spiral Staircase

    Reincarnation: The Spiral Staircase

    Sunday Service with Nayaswamis Devi and Jyotish at...

    • 38 min
    The Promise of the Scriptures

    The Promise of the Scriptures

    Sunday Service with Nayaswamis Anandi and Bharat a...

    • 32 min
    Faith Is a Call to Prayer, Prayer Is a Call to Faith

    Faith Is a Call to Prayer, Prayer Is a Call to Faith

    Sunday Service with Nayaswamis Ananta and Maria at...

    • 32 min
    Why Tell God Anything When He Knows Everything?

    Why Tell God Anything When He Knows Everything?

    Sunday Service with Jitendra Guindon at Ananda Vil...

    • 35 min
    What Is the Best Way to Pray?

    What Is the Best Way to Pray?

    Sunday Service with Nayaswamis Ananta and Maria at...

    • 27 min
    First Things First

    First Things First

    Sunday Service with Nayaswamis Jyotish and Devi at...

    • 41 min

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5
1 Rating

1 Rating

Top Podcasts In Spirituality

Listeners Also Subscribed To