20 episodes

Playing the very best UK Garage, Future Garage, 2 Step, Dub Techno, Deep Tech, Deep House, Dubstep, all forms of Bass Music and Rave.



Home of the Seven 45s Mix series.



Tune in live every Tuesday 8-10pm UK Time on Sub FM.

Whistla Podcast Whistla

    • Music
    • 5.0 • 1 Rating

Playing the very best UK Garage, Future Garage, 2 Step, Dub Techno, Deep Tech, Deep House, Dubstep, all forms of Bass Music and Rave.



Home of the Seven 45s Mix series.



Tune in live every Tuesday 8-10pm UK Time on Sub FM.

    Sub FM 7th September 2021

    Sub FM 7th September 2021

    Recorded live on Sub FM 7th September 2021

    Tune in every Tuesday 8-10pm UK Time

    (12-2pm LA / 3-5pm NYC / 9-11pm EU / 11pm-1am Moscow / 5-7am Tokyo)

    Tracklist

    Coming soon…

    • 2 hrs 13 min
    Sub FM 31st August 2021

    Sub FM 31st August 2021

    Recorded live on Sub FM 31st August 2021

    Tune in every Tuesday 8-10pm UK Time

    (12-2pm LA / 3-5pm NYC / 9-11pm EU / 11pm-1am Moscow / 5-7am Tokyo)

    Tracklist

    Coming soon…

    • 1 hr 58 min
    Sub FM 24th August 2021

    Sub FM 24th August 2021

    Recorded live on Sub FM 24th August 2021

    Tune in every Tuesday 8-10pm UK Time

    (12-2pm LA / 3-5pm NYC / 9-11pm EU / 11pm-1am Moscow / 5-7am Tokyo)

    Tracklist

    Coming soon…

    • 2 hrs 1 min
    Sub FM 17th August 2021

    Sub FM 17th August 2021

    Recorded live on Sub FM 17th August 2021

    Tune in every Tuesday 8-10pm UK Time

    (12-2pm LA / 3-5pm NYC / 9-11pm EU / 11pm-1am Moscow / 5-7am Tokyo)

    Tracklist

    Coming soon…

    • 1 hr 57 min
    Sub FM 10th August 2021

    Sub FM 10th August 2021

    Recorded live on Sub FM 10th August 2021

    Tune in every Tuesday 8-10pm UK Time

    (12-2pm LA / 3-5pm NYC / 9-11pm EU / 11pm-1am Moscow / 5-7am Tokyo)

    Tracklist

    Coming soon…

    • 1 hr 59 min
    The First EVER Sub FM Show 4th May 2004

    The First EVER Sub FM Show 4th May 2004

    After much digging we have found it!

    The first EVER show broadcast on Sub FM!

    Recorded live on 9th May 2004 and now available to listen again for the first time in over 17 years!

    Tune in every Tuesday 8-10pm UK Time

    (12-2pm LA / 3-5pm NYC / 9-11pm EU / 11pm-1am Moscow / 5-7am Tokyo)

    No tracklist I’m afraid.

    Enjoy this piece of Bass History

    • 2 hrs

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5
1 Rating

1 Rating

Top Podcasts In Music