1 min.

Join Curious Barbell and TWDiaspora for a Meetup this weekend! Taiwanese Diaspora 台灣人 Podcast

    • Maatschappij & cultuur

親愛的聽眾們,

你也在不同文化求學、生活、工作,或正在探索你的台灣人身份嗎?歡迎來加入好奇槓鈴和台灣人Podcast的聯合線上 Meet Up 吧!

這是個中英文雙語的聚會,我們想討論的話題包括:探索在跨文化生活的人生樣貌;在海外科技及運動科學的生活與工作;其他你想聊的話題。



Hi Curious Barbell and Taiwanese Diaspora listeners!

We're co-hosting a bilingual meetup this weekend for our podcast fans. Come hang out and meet other listeners! After a quick round of intros, we'll open up the floor. Some topics of interest to us are: Navigating between cultures (在文化之間); Living abroad as a 華僑 and supporting Taiwanese-owned businesses; Careers in sports science and fitness, tech; You suggest (when you register)!



[Meet Up 時間 date & time] Saturday 8/29 @ 9-10:30 pm US Eastern 美國東部。Saturday 8/29 @ 6-7:30 pm US Pacific 美國西部。Sunday 8/30 @ 9-10:30 am Taiwan 台灣。Sunday 8/30 @ 11 am - 12:30 pm Sydney 澳洲。



[報名方式 Registration Link] 請到以下 Gumroad 網址報名,你將能在報名後獲得Zoom會議的註冊連結. https://gum.co/jMJut。



[報名費用 Fees] 自由抖內 By donation。本次聚會走溫馨路線限額10名,快加入我們吧!We have 10 spots for this meet up. Join us now!



[關於我們 About US] 台灣人Taiwanese Diaspora Podcast 是由Cynthia 林所主持、以中英雙語進行與台灣人、華僑、華裔訪談的音頻節目。節目連結:https://anchor.fm/twdiaspora。好奇槓鈴Curious Barbell Podcast 則是由Angie 所主持,探索健身知識與職涯以,以及運動科學海外留學工作的節目。節目連結:https://anchor.fm/curiousbarbell。



We look forward to meeting you!

~ Angie and Cynthia

親愛的聽眾們,

你也在不同文化求學、生活、工作,或正在探索你的台灣人身份嗎?歡迎來加入好奇槓鈴和台灣人Podcast的聯合線上 Meet Up 吧!

這是個中英文雙語的聚會,我們想討論的話題包括:探索在跨文化生活的人生樣貌;在海外科技及運動科學的生活與工作;其他你想聊的話題。



Hi Curious Barbell and Taiwanese Diaspora listeners!

We're co-hosting a bilingual meetup this weekend for our podcast fans. Come hang out and meet other listeners! After a quick round of intros, we'll open up the floor. Some topics of interest to us are: Navigating between cultures (在文化之間); Living abroad as a 華僑 and supporting Taiwanese-owned businesses; Careers in sports science and fitness, tech; You suggest (when you register)!



[Meet Up 時間 date & time] Saturday 8/29 @ 9-10:30 pm US Eastern 美國東部。Saturday 8/29 @ 6-7:30 pm US Pacific 美國西部。Sunday 8/30 @ 9-10:30 am Taiwan 台灣。Sunday 8/30 @ 11 am - 12:30 pm Sydney 澳洲。



[報名方式 Registration Link] 請到以下 Gumroad 網址報名,你將能在報名後獲得Zoom會議的註冊連結. https://gum.co/jMJut。



[報名費用 Fees] 自由抖內 By donation。本次聚會走溫馨路線限額10名,快加入我們吧!We have 10 spots for this meet up. Join us now!



[關於我們 About US] 台灣人Taiwanese Diaspora Podcast 是由Cynthia 林所主持、以中英雙語進行與台灣人、華僑、華裔訪談的音頻節目。節目連結:https://anchor.fm/twdiaspora。好奇槓鈴Curious Barbell Podcast 則是由Angie 所主持,探索健身知識與職涯以,以及運動科學海外留學工作的節目。節目連結:https://anchor.fm/curiousbarbell。



We look forward to meeting you!

~ Angie and Cynthia

1 min.

Top-podcasts in Maatschappij & cultuur