2 hrs 2 min

TranceChill 954 TranceChill Podcast

    • Music

Support the future of TranceChill: https://paypal.me/Fairmedia

Take a journey into sound with TranceChill every week! TranceChill is a non-profit, independent trance show. Please don't upload this episode to paid download sites! Tune in for several hours of pure uplifting trance awesomeness! Stay safe!

This episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm Ch. 1 (www.etn.fm) at July 25th, 2022 at 22:00 CEST/16:00 EDT, on Discover Trance Radio (www.discovertrance.com) at July 26th, 2022 at 23:00 CEST/17:00 EDT, on Elusive.fm (www.elusive.fm) at July 27th, 2022 at 18:00 CEST/12:00 EDT, on NoGrief FM (t.co/tuQU60mMq3) at July 28th, 2022 at 19:00 CET/13:00 EDT, on Beats2Dance Trance (www.beats2dance.com) at July 29th, 2022 at 12:00 CEST/06:00 EST and on ScratchRad.io 2 (www.scratchrad.io) at July 29th, 2022 at 20:00 CEST/14:00 EDT.

1. RØDO - Back For More (Extended Mix) [Progressive Vibes]
2. Ciro Visone & Mario Costa feat. Marty - My Destino (Gabrielle Ag Extended Mix) [Vibrate Audio]
3. Vapour Trail - Somewhere Somehow (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
4. Marko-D - Time Is Taken (Extended Mix) [Neostatics Vision]
5. Feel - The Razor [Amsterdam Trance]
6. DJs@Work - Someday (DJ T.H. & Airwalker Extended Mix) [Future Sequence]
7. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Aimon pres. Northern Storm - You (Extended Mix) [Morphland]
8. Eavent8 - Premonition (Original Mix) [Gert]
9. Yepzone & Andy Elliass - Suburbian Mist (Extended Mix) [Ablazing]
10. Ajan Shaz & Sonic Wave - Listen To My Heart (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
11. Selim Ozkaya - #Peace (Extended) [High Voltage]
12. Peter Miethig - Stratosphere (Extended Mix) [Suanda True]
13. Alex Stendor - Voice Of The World (Original Mix) [Sundance]
14. Elissando - El Tiempo Sin Ti (Original Mix) [Your Melodies]
15. Atragun, Ross Cairns - Lost In Glasgow (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
16. Ciaran McAuley & Paul Denton - Stand Still (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
17. Rick Art - Emergent (Original Mix) [Endlessky Audio]
18. Nolan Stenemberg - Souls From Beyond (Extended Mix) [Silent Shore]
19. Eamonn Fevah & Lost Knowledge - Acid Junkie (Original Mix) [Discover Dark]
20. Madwave - In Search Of Atlantis (Steve Dekay Extended Mix) [Monster Force]
21. SounEmot - Your Eternal Smile (Sam Fletcher Remix) [High Emotions]
22. Calvin O'Commor - Lost Sun (Extended Mix) [COC Music]
23. RIKKI STARRETT & Vikram Prabhu - Hedonism (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
24. Allen Watts & RAMIN ARAB - Black Sun (Extended) [High Voltage]
25. Arbe & Dann - You (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]


Website: www.trancechill.com
iTunes: www.trancechill.com/itunes
TuneIn: tunein.com/podcasts/Podcasts/TranceChill-p1122215/
Twitch: twitch.tv/djskoen
Program site on Facebook: www.facebook.com/TranceChill
Program site on Twitter: www.twitter.com/TranceChill

Support the future of TranceChill: https://paypal.me/Fairmedia

Take a journey into sound with TranceChill every week! TranceChill is a non-profit, independent trance show. Please don't upload this episode to paid download sites! Tune in for several hours of pure uplifting trance awesomeness! Stay safe!

This episode was first broadcasted on ETN.fm Ch. 1 (www.etn.fm) at July 25th, 2022 at 22:00 CEST/16:00 EDT, on Discover Trance Radio (www.discovertrance.com) at July 26th, 2022 at 23:00 CEST/17:00 EDT, on Elusive.fm (www.elusive.fm) at July 27th, 2022 at 18:00 CEST/12:00 EDT, on NoGrief FM (t.co/tuQU60mMq3) at July 28th, 2022 at 19:00 CET/13:00 EDT, on Beats2Dance Trance (www.beats2dance.com) at July 29th, 2022 at 12:00 CEST/06:00 EST and on ScratchRad.io 2 (www.scratchrad.io) at July 29th, 2022 at 20:00 CEST/14:00 EDT.

1. RØDO - Back For More (Extended Mix) [Progressive Vibes]
2. Ciro Visone & Mario Costa feat. Marty - My Destino (Gabrielle Ag Extended Mix) [Vibrate Audio]
3. Vapour Trail - Somewhere Somehow (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
4. Marko-D - Time Is Taken (Extended Mix) [Neostatics Vision]
5. Feel - The Razor [Amsterdam Trance]
6. DJs@Work - Someday (DJ T.H. & Airwalker Extended Mix) [Future Sequence]
7. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Aimon pres. Northern Storm - You (Extended Mix) [Morphland]
8. Eavent8 - Premonition (Original Mix) [Gert]
9. Yepzone & Andy Elliass - Suburbian Mist (Extended Mix) [Ablazing]
10. Ajan Shaz & Sonic Wave - Listen To My Heart (Extended Mix) [Sundance]
11. Selim Ozkaya - #Peace (Extended) [High Voltage]
12. Peter Miethig - Stratosphere (Extended Mix) [Suanda True]
13. Alex Stendor - Voice Of The World (Original Mix) [Sundance]
14. Elissando - El Tiempo Sin Ti (Original Mix) [Your Melodies]
15. Atragun, Ross Cairns - Lost In Glasgow (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
16. Ciaran McAuley & Paul Denton - Stand Still (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
17. Rick Art - Emergent (Original Mix) [Endlessky Audio]
18. Nolan Stenemberg - Souls From Beyond (Extended Mix) [Silent Shore]
19. Eamonn Fevah & Lost Knowledge - Acid Junkie (Original Mix) [Discover Dark]
20. Madwave - In Search Of Atlantis (Steve Dekay Extended Mix) [Monster Force]
21. SounEmot - Your Eternal Smile (Sam Fletcher Remix) [High Emotions]
22. Calvin O'Commor - Lost Sun (Extended Mix) [COC Music]
23. RIKKI STARRETT & Vikram Prabhu - Hedonism (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
24. Allen Watts & RAMIN ARAB - Black Sun (Extended) [High Voltage]
25. Arbe & Dann - You (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]


Website: www.trancechill.com
iTunes: www.trancechill.com/itunes
TuneIn: tunein.com/podcasts/Podcasts/TranceChill-p1122215/
Twitch: twitch.tv/djskoen
Program site on Facebook: www.facebook.com/TranceChill
Program site on Twitter: www.twitter.com/TranceChill

2 hrs 2 min

Top Podcasts In Music

NRK
Mailchimp
Casa The Kaos
Moderne Media
Vrang Produksjon
musikknerdpodden