1 hr 59 min

TranceChill 956 TranceChill Podcast

    • Music

Support the future of TranceChill: https://paypal.me/Fairmedia

Take a journey into sound with TranceChill every week! TranceChill is a non-profit, independent trance show. Please don't upload this episode to paid download sites! Tune in for several hours of pure uplifting trance awesomeness! Stay safe!

This episode was streamed live on NoGrief FM (t.co/tuQU60mMq3) at August 6th, 2022 at 3pm CEST/9am EDT and first broadcasted on ETN.fm Ch. 1 (www.etn.fm) at August 8th, 2022 at 22:00 CEST/16:00 EDT, on Discover Trance Radio (www.discovertrance.com) at August 9th, 2022 at 23:00 CEST/17:00 EDT, on Elusive.fm (www.elusive.fm) at August 10th, 2022 at 18:00 CEST/12:00 EDT, on NoGrief FM (t.co/tuQU60mMq3) at August 11th, 2022 at 19:00 CET/13:00 EDT, on Beats2Dance Trance (www.beats2dance.com) at August 12th, 2022 at 12:00 CEST/06:00 EST and on ScratchRad.io 2 (www.scratchrad.io) at August 12th, 2022 at 20:00 CEST/14:00 EDT.

1. Christina Novelli & Dave Neven - Feel Alive (Extended Mix) [Muse Music Euphoria]
2. Paul van Dyk & Rafael Osmo - Two Rivers (Album Mix) [VANDIT]
3. MK8 - Breathe (Aquarius Remix) [Pure Trance]
4. Fatum & Re boot & Adrian Alexander & Nikhil Prakash - Light & Shade (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
5. SICK INDIVIDUALS - Closer Together (ft. Jason Walker) (Extended Mix) [New Made]
6. Activa & Rolo Green feat. Julie Harrington - Reach Out (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
7. FAWZY & Rocinate - Autumn Flow (Aleo Remix) [Sub.Mission]
8. PvR - Winter Blue (Original Mix) [High Reshive]
9. Factoria & Gregor Burney - Mergence (Extended Mix) [Borderline]
10. Ilya Fly - Friendliness (Original Mix) [Nicksher Music]
11. Paul Oakenfold & Baby E - Shine On (Craig Connelly Extended Remix) [Perfecto]
12. Sailing Airwave - Tundra Chill (Marsel Fuze Remix) [Sub.Mission]
13. Elliott Hall - Saudade (Original Mix) [High Emotions]
14. Grande Piano & 40Thavha - Wolfs Lair [We Are Trance]
15. DJ Tranceair - Dual Puppet (Original Mix) [Trance Is The Life]
16. AXIS-Y - Fight For Freedom (Michele Cecci Remix) [High Emotions]
17. The Thrillseeks - Synaethesia (ByCue Remix) [FREE]
18. XMeng & AzureZenith - Eternal Love (Original Mix) [Trance Is The Life]
19. Tony Irrmani - Make A Wish (Original Mix) [High Emotions]
20. InStars - Solo Pienso En Ti (SounEmot Remix) [InZearZ]
21. Cj Mover - Miracle Of Love (Original Mix) [High Emotions]
22. DJT - Light In The Dark (Extended Mix) [Neostatics Vision]
23. David Forbes - Octagon (Extended Mix) [WAO138]
24. Meraj Deylami - Heavely Rays (Extended Mix) [Last State]

Website: www.trancechill.com
iTunes: www.trancechill.com/itunes
TuneIn: tunein.com/podcasts/Podcasts/TranceChill-p1122215/
Twitch: twitch.tv/djskoen
Program site on Facebook: www.facebook.com/TranceChill
Program site on Twitter: www.twitter.com/TranceChill

Support the future of TranceChill: https://paypal.me/Fairmedia

Take a journey into sound with TranceChill every week! TranceChill is a non-profit, independent trance show. Please don't upload this episode to paid download sites! Tune in for several hours of pure uplifting trance awesomeness! Stay safe!

This episode was streamed live on NoGrief FM (t.co/tuQU60mMq3) at August 6th, 2022 at 3pm CEST/9am EDT and first broadcasted on ETN.fm Ch. 1 (www.etn.fm) at August 8th, 2022 at 22:00 CEST/16:00 EDT, on Discover Trance Radio (www.discovertrance.com) at August 9th, 2022 at 23:00 CEST/17:00 EDT, on Elusive.fm (www.elusive.fm) at August 10th, 2022 at 18:00 CEST/12:00 EDT, on NoGrief FM (t.co/tuQU60mMq3) at August 11th, 2022 at 19:00 CET/13:00 EDT, on Beats2Dance Trance (www.beats2dance.com) at August 12th, 2022 at 12:00 CEST/06:00 EST and on ScratchRad.io 2 (www.scratchrad.io) at August 12th, 2022 at 20:00 CEST/14:00 EDT.

1. Christina Novelli & Dave Neven - Feel Alive (Extended Mix) [Muse Music Euphoria]
2. Paul van Dyk & Rafael Osmo - Two Rivers (Album Mix) [VANDIT]
3. MK8 - Breathe (Aquarius Remix) [Pure Trance]
4. Fatum & Re boot & Adrian Alexander & Nikhil Prakash - Light & Shade (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
5. SICK INDIVIDUALS - Closer Together (ft. Jason Walker) (Extended Mix) [New Made]
6. Activa & Rolo Green feat. Julie Harrington - Reach Out (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
7. FAWZY & Rocinate - Autumn Flow (Aleo Remix) [Sub.Mission]
8. PvR - Winter Blue (Original Mix) [High Reshive]
9. Factoria & Gregor Burney - Mergence (Extended Mix) [Borderline]
10. Ilya Fly - Friendliness (Original Mix) [Nicksher Music]
11. Paul Oakenfold & Baby E - Shine On (Craig Connelly Extended Remix) [Perfecto]
12. Sailing Airwave - Tundra Chill (Marsel Fuze Remix) [Sub.Mission]
13. Elliott Hall - Saudade (Original Mix) [High Emotions]
14. Grande Piano & 40Thavha - Wolfs Lair [We Are Trance]
15. DJ Tranceair - Dual Puppet (Original Mix) [Trance Is The Life]
16. AXIS-Y - Fight For Freedom (Michele Cecci Remix) [High Emotions]
17. The Thrillseeks - Synaethesia (ByCue Remix) [FREE]
18. XMeng & AzureZenith - Eternal Love (Original Mix) [Trance Is The Life]
19. Tony Irrmani - Make A Wish (Original Mix) [High Emotions]
20. InStars - Solo Pienso En Ti (SounEmot Remix) [InZearZ]
21. Cj Mover - Miracle Of Love (Original Mix) [High Emotions]
22. DJT - Light In The Dark (Extended Mix) [Neostatics Vision]
23. David Forbes - Octagon (Extended Mix) [WAO138]
24. Meraj Deylami - Heavely Rays (Extended Mix) [Last State]

Website: www.trancechill.com
iTunes: www.trancechill.com/itunes
TuneIn: tunein.com/podcasts/Podcasts/TranceChill-p1122215/
Twitch: twitch.tv/djskoen
Program site on Facebook: www.facebook.com/TranceChill
Program site on Twitter: www.twitter.com/TranceChill

1 hr 59 min

Top Podcasts In Music

NRK
NRK
Music Norway
Big Dipper
Vrang Produksjon
Casa The Kaos