32 episodes

Head to head competitive roasting with host Matt Maran. The show is live every Tuesday at 9:30 from The Stand Comedy Club in NYC. The newest 15 episodes are always free, but if you want access to all the archives, watch live, chat live, access to the forums, and get the show a week before it comes out everywhere else - you can subscribe now at gasdigitalnetwork.com

Comedy Fight Club Gas Digital Network

    • Comedy

Head to head competitive roasting with host Matt Maran. The show is live every Tuesday at 9:30 from The Stand Comedy Club in NYC. The newest 15 episodes are always free, but if you want access to all the archives, watch live, chat live, access to the forums, and get the show a week before it comes out everywhere else - you can subscribe now at gasdigitalnetwork.com

    CFC - 124 Tom Myers vs Andy Malafarina

    CFC - 124 Tom Myers vs Andy Malafarina

    UNDERCARD BATTLES:
    Sam Buck vs Alan Fitzgerald
    Rebecca Kaplan vs Claire Alexander
    JT Anderson vs Misha Han
    Brittany Cardwell vs Charlie Dawson
     
    MAIN EVENT:
    Tom Myers vs Andy Malafarina
     
    JUDGES: Patrick Schroeder, Jacob Williams, Chloe Labranche, Lauren Des Leroux
     
    OFFICIALS: Mark Henely, Niko Pav, Patrick Haggerty, Justin Lanza
     
    DJ: Derick Gonzalez
     
    HOST: Matt Maran
     
    This episode was recorded on July 11th, 2021. This show is usually recorded LIVE at The Stand Comedy Club in NYC. Not in the NYC area? You can still watch Comedy Fight Club on youtube and follow us on Instagram and Twitter @comedyfightnyc
     
    If you want access to old episodes and bonus content subscribe to our Patreon page! https://www.patreon.com/comedyfightclub
     
    Follow this week's battlers on Social Media: Sam Buck: @samcbuck, Alan Fitzgerald: @fuckcityusa, Rebecca Kaplan: @rebeccatkaplan, Claire Alexander: @clairebearpears, JT Anderson: @jtcanshoot, Misha Han: @himishahan, Brittany Cardwell: @brittonuscardwell, Charlie Dawson: @technicallycharlie, Tom Myers: @the.tom.myers, Andy Malafarina: @andymalafarina, Patrick Schroeder: @schrotime, Jacob Williams: @mrjacobwilliams, Chloe Labranche: @chloelabranche, Lauren Des Leroux: @laurendesleroux, @Mark Henely: @MarkHenely, Matt Maran: @RealMattMaran, Nikola Pavlovic: @IronicPunHere, Derek Gonzalez: @officiallyderickgonzalez, Patrick Haggerty: @patrickhaggertycomedy, Justin Lanza: @lanzabeforetime

    • 1 hr 31 min
    CFC - 123 Bobby Sheehan vs Ilya Laksin

    CFC - 123 Bobby Sheehan vs Ilya Laksin

    UNDERCARD BATTLES:
    Ryan O’Toole vs Espi Rivadeneira
    Graham Cooper vs Jake Timothy   
    Mac O’Hara vs John Fox
    Brandon Puff vs Megan Ruth Friend
     
    MAIN EVENT:
    Bobby Sheehan vs Ilya Laksin
     
    JUDGES: Brendan Sagalow, Erik Marino, Alia Janine, Nik Oldershaw
     
    OFFICIALS: Mark Henely, Niko Pav, Patrick Haggerty, Justin Lanza
     
    DJ: Derick Gonzalez
     
    HOST: Matt Maran
     
    This episode was recorded on July 4th, 2021. This show is usually recorded LIVE at The Stand Comedy Club in NYC. Not in the NYC area? You can still watch Comedy Fight Club on youtube and follow us on Instagram and Twitter @comedyfightnyc
     
    If you want access to old episodes and bonus content subscribe to our Patreon page! https://www.patreon.com/comedyfightclub
     
    Follow this week's battlers on Social Media: Ryan O’Toole: @itsryanotoole, Espi Rivadeneira: @espionage921, Graham Cooper: @grahamcomedy, Jake Timothy: @jake_timothy, Mac O’Hara: @ohara_mac, John Fox: @heyitsfoxyj, Brandon Puff: @smoopiedoopie, Megan Ruth Friend: @meganruthfriend, Bobby Sheehan: @bobbysheehanlol, Ilya Laksin: @ilyalaksin, Brendan Sagalow: @brendansagalow, Erik Marino: @ohthatmarino, Alia Janine: @alia.janine, Nik Oldershaw: @nikoldershaw, Mark Henely: @MarkHenely, Matt Maran: @RealMattMaran, Nikola Pavlovic: @IronicPunHere, Derek Gonzalez: @officiallyderickgonzalez, Patrick Haggerty: @patrickhaggertycomedy, Justin Lanza: @lanzabeforetime

    • 56 min
    CFC 122 - Shawn Gardini vs Mark Henely

    CFC 122 - Shawn Gardini vs Mark Henely

    UNDERCARD BATTLES:
    Arielle Dundas vs Jon Moskowitz
    Christy Miller vs Youjean Chang
    Chase Shanahan vs Alexander Carnes
    Dori Dimplez vs Linette Palladino
     
    MAIN EVENT:
    Shawn Gardini vs Mark Henely
     
    JUDGES: The Loud Boys! Dalton Pruitt, Robbie Goodwin, Joe Gorman AND! Sidney Gantt 
     
    OFFICIALS: Mark Henely, Niko Pav, Patrick Haggerty, Justin Lanza
     
    DJ: Derick Gonzalez
     
    HOST: Matt Maran
     
    This episode was recorded on June 20th, 2021. This show is usually recorded LIVE at The Stand Comedy Club in NYC. Not in the NYC area? You can still watch Comedy Fight Club on youtube and follow us on Instagram and Twitter @comedyfightnyc
     
    If you want access to old episodes and bonus content subscribe to our Patreon page! https://www.patreon.com/comedyfightclub
     
    Follow this week's battlers on Social Media:  Arielle Dundas: @arielledundas, Joh Moskowitz: @jonmoskowitzfanpage, Christy Miller: @christymillercomedy, Youjean Chang: @youjeanchang, Chase Shanahan: @shahanagans, Alexander Caries: @alexander_carnes, Dori Dimplez: @ohdamnthatsdori, Linette Palladino: @linette_palladino, Shawn Gardini: @shwangardini, Dalton Pruit: @saltydalty69420, Robbie Goodwin: @robbiegoodwin, Joe Gorman: @joewgorman, Sidney Gantt: @sidneygantt, Mark Henely: @markhenely, Matt Maran: @realmattmaran, Nikola Pavlovic: @ironicpunhere, Derek Gonzalez: @officiallyderickgonzalez, Justin Lanza: @lanzabeforetime

    • 1 hr 37 min
    CFC 121 - Nathan Orton vs Ben Miller

    CFC 121 - Nathan Orton vs Ben Miller

    UNDERCARD BATTLES:
    Eli DiSabato vs Patrick Haggerty 
    Nesil Izil vs Adam Christopher 
    Josh Paled vs Stan Talouis
    Divya Gunasekaran vs John Ajodah
     
    MAIN EVENT:
    Nathan Orton vs Ben Miller
     
    JUDGES: Dave Sirus, Scott Chaplain, Joel Walkowski 
     
    OFFICIALS: Mark Henely, Niko Pav, Patrick Haggerty, Stephen Bolles
     
    DJ: Derick Gonzalez
     
    HOST: Matt Maran
     
    This episode was recorded on June 6th, 2021. This show is usually recorded LIVE at The Stand Comedy Club in NYC. Not in the NYC area? You can still watch Comedy Fight Club on youtube and follow us on Instagram and Twitter @comedyfightnyc
     
    If you want access to old episodes and bonus content subscribe to our Patreon page! https://www.patreon.com/comedyfightclub
     
    Follow this week's battlers on Social Media:  Eli DiSabato: @elidisab, Patrick Haggerty: @patrickhaggertycomedy, Nesil Izil: @izilium, Adam Christopher: @adamchristopherrr, Josh Paled: @joshuapaled, Stan Talouis: @funnymanstan, Divya Gunasekaran: @divya_undone, John Ajodah: @johnajodah, Nathan Orton: @nathanortonisdumb, Ben Miller: @thisisbenmiller, Dave Sirus: @davesirus, Scott Chaplain: @scott_chaplain, Joel Walkowski: @joelwalkowski, Mark Henely: @MarkHenely, Matt Maran: @RealMattMaran, Nikola Pavlovic: @IronicPunHere, Derek Gonzalez: @officiallyderickgonzalez, Stephen Bolles: @stephenmclonghairbolles 

    • 1 hr 13 min
    CFC-120 Dalton Pruitt vs Michael Verdi

    CFC-120 Dalton Pruitt vs Michael Verdi

    UNDERCARD BATTLES:
    Daniel Perafan vs Maya Klausner
    Kaitlin Sofia vs Alan Fitzgerald
    Ronnie Smith vs Geo Perez
    Lana Epstein vs Demetrio Motta
     
    MAIN EVENT:
    Dalton Pruitt vs Michale Verdi 
     
    JUDGES: Jill Weiner, Shayne Smith, Kim Congdon, Erik Marino
     
    OFFICIALS: Mark Henely, Niko Pav, Patrick Haggerty, Mia Faith Hammond
     
    DJ: Derick Gonzalez
     
    HOST: Matt Maran
     
    This episode was recorded on May 23rd, 2021. This show is usually recorded LIVE at The Stand Comedy Club in NYC. Not in the NYC area? You can still watch Comedy Fight Club on youtube and follow us on Instagram and Twitter @comedyfightnyc
     
    If you want access to old episodes and bonus content subscribe to our Patreon page! https://www.patreon.com/comedyfightclub
     
    Follow this week's battlers on Social Media: Daniel Perafan: @daniel_j_perafan, Maya Klausner: @selfiepreservation, Kaitlin Sofia: @justasadclown2, Alan Fitzgerald: @fuckcityusa, Ronnie Smith: @therealronniesmith, Geo Perez: @geoperez86, Lana Epstein: @mynameislanaepstein, Demetrio Motta: @mottsticks, Dalton Pruitt: @saltydalty69420, Michael Verdi: @manwitheyebrows, Jill Weiner: @jill_lives, Shayne Smith: @shaydozer, Kim Congdon: @kimcongdon, Erik Marino: @ohthatmarino, Mark Henely: @MarkHenely, Matt Maran: @RealMattMaran, Nikola Pavlovic: @IronicPunHere, Derek Gonzalez: @officiallyderickgonzalez, Mia Faith Hammond: @miafaithhammond

    • 1 hr 6 min
    CFC - 119 Jake Vevera vs Meno Fernandez

    CFC - 119 Jake Vevera vs Meno Fernandez

    UNDERCARD BATTLES:
    Jaffer Khan vs Ben Siy-Hian
    Rebecca Kaplan vs Rob Rego
    Kattoo King vs Leland Long
    Luke Gralia vs Claire Alexander
     
    MAIN EVENT:
    Jake Vevera vs Meno Fernandez 
     
    JUDGES: Geno Bisconte, Katie Boyle, Rob Mailloux, Jacob Williams
     
    OFFICIALS: Mark Henely, Niko Pav, Patrick Haggerty, Justin Lanza 
     
    DJ: Derick Gonzalez
     
    HOST: Matt Maran
     
    This episode was recorded on April 9th, 2021. This show is usually recorded LIVE at The Stand Comedy Club in NYC. Not in the NYC area? You can still watch Comedy Fight Club on youtube and follow us on Instagram and Twitter @comedyfightnyc
     
    If you want access to old episodes and bonus content subscribe to our Patreon page! https://www.patreon.com/comedyfightclub
     
    Follow this week's battlers on Social Media:  Jaffer Khan: @jafferkhancomic, Ben Siy-Hian: @cornbreadben, Rebecca Kaplan: @rebeccatkaplan, Rob Rego: @almostrobrego, Kattoo King: @queenkattoo, Leland Long: @bonafideleland, Luke Gralia: @graliass, Claire Alexander: @clairebearpears, Jake Vevera: @jakevevera, Meno Fernandez: @menof27, Geno Bisconte: @genobisconte, Katie Boyle: @katieboylecomic, Rob Mailloux: @roblovesarguing, Jacob Williams: @mrjacobwilliams, Mark Henely: @MarkHenely, Matt Maran: @RealMattMaran, Nikola Pavlovic: @IronicPunHere, Derek Gonzalez: @officiallyderickgonzalez, Justin Lanza: @lanzabeforetime

    • 1 hr 10 min

Top Podcasts In Comedy

Listeners Also Subscribed To

More by Gas Digital Network