219 episodes

BrightLight Music Radio Show is hosted by Rodrigo Valle, Robert B. and KevinMa with special guests, where you’ll hear some of our favourite tunes, new releases, exclusive tracks from artists, specially from Guatemala and Central América. The radio show is broadcasted fortnightly on Exa Guatemala [101.7 fm] at 7pm CST / 8pm EST / 1am GMT / 2am CET.

BrightLight Music Radio Show BrightLight Music

    • Music

BrightLight Music Radio Show is hosted by Rodrigo Valle, Robert B. and KevinMa with special guests, where you’ll hear some of our favourite tunes, new releases, exclusive tracks from artists, specially from Guatemala and Central América. The radio show is broadcasted fortnightly on Exa Guatemala [101.7 fm] at 7pm CST / 8pm EST / 1am GMT / 2am CET.

Top Podcasts In Music

Listeners Also Subscribed To