Выпусков: 259

7KILOWATTE RADIO STATION
7Kilowatte is a 24/7 internet radio station broadcasting the best selected electronic music, shows and provided by worldwide DJs, musicians from Chillout & Lounge to Organic, Deep, Melodic House and Tech House.

Listen, Feel, Enjoy!
https://7kilowatte.com

Join the residents:
Send your Demo-mix by email 7kilowatte.info@gmail.com
We will definitely listen and give you feedback.

7Kilowatte Radio Station 7Kilowatte Radio Station

    • Музыка
    • 5,0 • 1 оценка

7KILOWATTE RADIO STATION
7Kilowatte is a 24/7 internet radio station broadcasting the best selected electronic music, shows and provided by worldwide DJs, musicians from Chillout & Lounge to Organic, Deep, Melodic House and Tech House.

Listen, Feel, Enjoy!
https://7kilowatte.com

Join the residents:
Send your Demo-mix by email 7kilowatte.info@gmail.com
We will definitely listen and give you feedback.

    Mike's Music World - Little Gems

    Mike's Music World - Little Gems

    “Mike's Music World” on air weekly on Mondays
    7:00 am GMT
    9:00 am CET
    3:00 am EST
    10:00 am GMT+2 (MSK)
    ID:
    00:00 Fila Brazillia – Pollo De Palo
    06:19 Euphoria – Little Gem
    10:39 Don Peyote – Hanging Gardens
    15:18 Erothyme – Pinpoint Sol (Kaya Project remix)
    20:38 Doctor Flake - Hands
    27:08 Kian Pourtorab – Maranjab
    32:17 Blue Dietrich – Rising Of The Moon
    39:34 Audio Shaman – Tiger
    45:16 Slusnik Luna – Sun
    51:17 Troels Hammer – The Singing Clouds
    54:45 Pepe Link – The Chant

    #sevenkilowatte #broadcasting #Chillout #Budha #Lounge #Ambient #Djmix #Relax #morning #relaxing #EasyListening #Piano #sleep #yoga #downtempo #mormingvibes #sunshine #mood

    • 1 ч.
    Dave Harrigan - Sunday Mood 027

    Dave Harrigan - Sunday Mood 027

    Every Sunday on www.7Kilowatte.com
    7:00 am GMT
    9:00 am CET
    3:00 am EST
    10:00 am GMT+3 (MSK)
    @dave_harrigan
    linktr.ee/daveharrigan

    Sunday Mood 027
    ID:
    01 Guenter Haas - Look Inside Yourself (Cuba Mix)
    02 Smooth Deluxe - El Guapo
    03 Eric Matthew - Glossy Avenue
    04 Mike D'Abo - Reach out for Starlight (Syper Chill Mix, AL-Faris Re-Extended Mix)
    05 ALEXEY ARKHIPOVSKIY - Doroga Domoi (Cantoma Remix)
    06 Dj Pantelis - That Summer
    07 Leo De La Rosa - Como Mi Cuerpo a Tu Piel (Original Mix)
    08 Marga Sol - French Kiss
    09 Blank & Jones - Nos E O Mar (Original Mix)
    10 Alex Baker - Better Off Alone
    11 Blank & Jones feat. Zoe Durrant - Love Will Save the Day (Summer Noire Version)
    12 Blank & Jones - Estrada do Sol (Original Mix)

    #sevenkilowatte #broadcasting #Chillout #Budha #Lounge #Ambient #Djmix #Relax #morning #relaxing #EasyListening #Piano #sleep #yoga #downtempo #mormingvibes #daveharrigan

    • 58 мин.
    Maxim. A. - Jazz House Session #17

    Maxim. A. - Jazz House Session #17

    Every 2 weeks on Saturdays
    11:00 am GMT
    12:00 am CET
    6:00 am EST
    2:00 pm GMT+3 (MSK)
    www.7Kilowatte.com
    @xcentrik
    ID:
    Maison Blanche - You’re Gonna Like It - 00:00
    Maxime Groove - Walk Right Through (Farhad Remix) - 04:45
    Moon Rocket - Jazzy Moon - 10:09
    Brando Mennella & Carlo Micheli - Sax Experience (Jazz Dub) - 15:57
    Walter G - A Kind Of Magic - 20:16
    Kerri Chandler - Sunlight (Kaoz Harmonica Mix) - 25:40
    Harry Romero, Todd Gardner - Mongobonix - 32:23
    Darker - Piano Call - 37:12
    Gokhan Yavuzkan - Tonight - 41:25
    Boogie Rapture, Nathan G - Jazz Addict (Nathan G Jazz In The Attic) - 45:09
    Dam Swindle - That’s Right - 49:46
    Fouk - Cat Lady - 55:10

    Follow Maxim. A.:
    Instagram: www.instagram.com/maximealize__/
    Facebook: m.facebook.com/DjXcentrik
    Soundcloud: @xcentrik
    YouTube: youtube.com/@XCENTRIKDJ?si=YSL457qbPpv01K-9

    #sevenkilowatte #DeepHouse #House #Housemusic #Organichouse #feelgood #Electronic #Melodic #Djmix #Newmusic #Chill #melodichouse #groove #emotional #relaxing #melodic #atmospheric #summer #amazing #jazzhouse

    • 1 ч.
    Esteban Ikasovic - Harmony #19

    Esteban Ikasovic - Harmony #19

    Every Friday on WWW.7KILOWATTE.COM
    15:00 GMT
    17:00 CET
    11:00 EST
    18:00 GMT+3 (MSK)
    12:00 GMT-3 (ARG)
    @esteban-ikasovic

    Esteban Ikasovic - Harmony #19

    id:
    Monty Eden - Kayla [Stellar Fountain]
    Nathan Katz - Moonlight (Original Mix) [All Day I Dream]
    Taleman - Dari Lubov (2024 Reincarnation) [Try To Find Sound]
    SHRI - Pirinska Kitka [Botanica]
    STEREO MUNK, Dublew, Eichenbaum - Falling Skies (Original Mix) [Plattenbank]
    Rocio Portillo - Vivere (dub.format 'Vocal Glitch' Remix) [Mango Alley]
    Nicolas Rada - El Oro De Los Tigres [Sudbeat Music]
    Sascha Dive - A1 Dub Chronicles #6 [BONDAGE-MUSIC]
    Rocio Portillo - Vivere (Maze 28 Remix) [Mango Alley]
    Ramiro Alvarez - Muktab (Original Mix) [Univack]
    Ziger - Dot (Original Mix) [Sudbeat Music]
    Florian Rietze, LU CIAŁO - No News (Lesterr Interpretation) [Ayasur]


    #sevenkilowatte #DeepHouse #House #Housemusic #Organichouse #feelgood #Electronic #Melodic #Djmix #Newmusic #Chill #melodichouse #melodictechno #groove #emotional #relaxing #melodic #atmospheric #summer #amazing

    • 1 ч. 1 мин.
    Tato Lattanzio & Marco Vittori - En Remolinos 001

    Tato Lattanzio & Marco Vittori - En Remolinos 001

    On air once every 2 weeks on Thursdays:
    17:00 GMT
    19:00 CET
    13:00 EST
    20:00 GMT+3 (МСК)
    14:00 GMT-3 (ARG)

    Tato Lattanzio @tato-lattanzio & Marco Vittori @marcovittori-musica - En Remolinos 001

    id:
    Soda Stereo - En Remolinos (Marco Vittori Remix)
    Marian (AR) - The Mistery of Waves (Original Mix) [Circle of Life] https://soundcloud.com/circleoflifemusic
    Franco Dalmati - Forme (Original Mix) [Dreamers] https://soundcloud.com/dreamersmusic
    Franco Dalmati - Akoba (Original Mix) [Flug Lab] https://soundcloud.com/fluglab
    Marian (AR) - Kybalion (Original Mix) [Hoomidaas] https://soundcloud.com/hoomidaas
    Ismaehl - Ojos Turquesa (Original Mix) [Nature Rec] https://soundcloud.com/naturerec
    Emi CA - Rose (Original Mix) [Univack] https://soundcloud.com/univackrecords
    Marian (AR) - Life and Death (Original Mix) [Circle of Life] https://soundcloud.com/circleoflifemusic
    Poli Siufi - Haru (Andres Moris Remix) [Nube Music Records] https://soundcloud.com/nubemusic
    Oliver & Tom - Temper (Original Mix) [Deep Down Music] https://soundcloud.com/deepdownelectronicmusic
    Federico Monachesi - Zagros (Original Mix) [Movement Recordings] https://soundcloud.com/movement-recordings
    Kabi (AR) - Just a Matter of Time (Original Mix) [Plattenbank] https://soundcloud.com/plattenbank
    Andrés Moris, Eichenbaum - Scent Of Life (Original Mix) [Univack] https://soundcloud.com/univackrecords
    Keshana - Dominica (IGCIØ Remix) [AH Digital] https://soundcloud.com/ah-digital-1
    Jhordan Welsch, Mindlancholic - The Sound of Sadness (Emi CA & Joaco Salerno Remix) [AH Digital] https://soundcloud.com/ah-digital-1
    IGCIØ - Against the Current (Original Mix) [Noise In Harmony] https://soundcloud.com/noise-in-harmony
    Andrés Moris, Eichenbaum - Fades (Original Mix) [Univack] https://soundcloud.com/univackrecords
    Bodai - Brave (Original Mix) [Where The Shadow Ends] https://soundcloud.com/wheretheshadowends
    Bodai - Sensorial (Original Mix) [The Soundgarden] https://soundcloud.com/thesoundgardenrecords
    St. Ego - Crossroad (Emi CA Remix) [Massive Harmony Records] https://soundcloud.com/massiveharmony

    Tato Lattanzio @tato-lattanzio and Marco Vittori @marcovittori-musica are a DJ duo from Argentina. They met in the progressive house scene sharing parties as public of prominent figures such as Hernán Cattaneo and Guy J. These experiences bonded them with a genre in common and a passion for music.

    Later they started playing together as a duo where they complemented each other really well. Tato has a very large collection of music and a deep understanding of the progressive house scene and history. Marco is very immersed on the Underground scene being resident on one of the only venues of progressive house that feature really talented local artists, Mastering tec and A&R of Hexagonal music. Both skills combined achieve a full view of the Progressive House scene, from the old tracks that we all love, to the fresher ones and a pretty good sense of the future.

    Follow Marco Vittori:
    Instagram https://www.instagram.com/marco.vittori?igsh=MXJ3dmpkdThqdHYxdA==
    SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/marcovittori-musica
    Spotify open.spotify.com/artist/23yUap7Qo3rCbAJyVQUZhb?si=8NduJV9ORESsydSsPtSYTA
    Beatport beatport.com/artist/marco-vittori/1156685

    Follow Tato Lattanzio:
    Instagram https://www.instagram.com/tatolattanzio?igsh=MW5paGN6MGo1YTZl
    SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/tato-lattanzio
    #sevenkilowatte #DeepHouse #House #Housemusic #Organichouse #feelgood #Electronic #Melodic #Djmix #Newmusic #Chill #melodichouse #melodictechno #groove #emotional #relaxing #melodic #atmospheric #summer #amazing #CircleofLife #Dreamers #FlugLab #Hoomidaas #NatureRec #Univack #NubeMusicRecords #DeepDownMusic #MovementRecordings #Plattenbank #AHDigital #NoiseInHarmony #WhereTheShadowEnds #TheSoundgarden #MassiveHarmonyRecords

    • 1 ч. 29 мин.
    Julia Motruk - Sunset Hour #17

    Julia Motruk - Sunset Hour #17

    Every two weeks on Thursday:
    14:00 GMT
    16:00 CET
    10:00 EST
    17:00 GMT+3 (MSK)
    7KILOWATTE.COM
    @juliamotruk

    Julia Motruk - Sunset Hour #17
    ID:
    1. Kiko Navarro pres. Hugo Navarro - Una Mattina (Senza Ritmo)
    2. Dreamteller - Dream Wide (Domingo + Remix)
    3. Amonita - Amulet
    4. Artic White - Aria (Lost Desert Edit)
    5. Lucho - Day Off (Julian Liander Remix)
    6. Mauro Masi - Breath (Extended Mix)
    7. Serious Dancers - Etherio
    8. Lavie Au Soleil - Parle Moi (Domingo + Loveclub
    9. Marley Hughes - Ca Bah Sehni (Brian David Remix)
    10. Return To Saturn & Mati Guarnaccia - Rising Vibes

    #sevenkilowatte #DeepHouse #House #Housemusic #Organichouse #feelgood #Electronic #Melodic #Djmix #Newmusic #Chill #melodichouse #melodictechno #groove #emotional #relaxing #melodic #atmospheric #summer #amazing

    • 59 мин.

Отзывы покупателей

5,0 из 5
1 оценка

1 оценка

Топ подкастов в категории «Музыка»

Пожалуй, самая красивая музыка на свете!
CHILL
Маруся FM
EFFECT LLC
Radio Record
Radio Record
Антивоенная музыка
Максим Заговора, Анна Виленская
Deep House Moscow
Deep House Moscow
ЕвроХит Топ 40 Европа Плюс Official - новинки песен
Европа Плюс