1 hr 39 min

54. [Interview] Gabriel Bergmoser talks about The Hunted, adapting his book into a major movie, and how to write gripping stories The Novel Analyst Podcast: Creative Writing Advice & Author Interviews

    • Arts

Gabriel Bergmoser and I sat down to discuss The Hunted (his latest thriller novel) in depth. This is the third time I've interviewed him, and somehow he keeps getting better. The Hunted is my favourite book of his and it was enthralling to dive into the mind of its creator. Enjoy!   

Buy The Hunted here:  https://www.gabrielbergmoser.com/novels.html  

@gobergmoser 

www.gabrielbergmoser.com  

------------------------------ 

Let me know what you thought on twitter: 

@jedherne  

------------------------------ 

And if you'd like to try my own books, check out Fires of the Dead - a fast-paced fantasy novella, perfect for fans of The Hunted: https://jedherne.com/firesofthedead/


---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/novelanalyst/message

Gabriel Bergmoser and I sat down to discuss The Hunted (his latest thriller novel) in depth. This is the third time I've interviewed him, and somehow he keeps getting better. The Hunted is my favourite book of his and it was enthralling to dive into the mind of its creator. Enjoy!   

Buy The Hunted here:  https://www.gabrielbergmoser.com/novels.html  

@gobergmoser 

www.gabrielbergmoser.com  

------------------------------ 

Let me know what you thought on twitter: 

@jedherne  

------------------------------ 

And if you'd like to try my own books, check out Fires of the Dead - a fast-paced fantasy novella, perfect for fans of The Hunted: https://jedherne.com/firesofthedead/


---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/novelanalyst/message

1 hr 39 min