1 hr 58 min

AFREEKA with kLEMENZ 31/8/2020 guest: SHONA SA AFREEKA with kLEMENZ

    • Music

Say warm welcome to one of my favorite producer & a dj Shona SA in AFREEKA with kLEMENZ on Drums Radio!! https://www.drumsradio.com/
Listen to this awesome guest mix in 2nd hour 🎶💥💣🔥
We start LIVE every Monday at:
🇬🇧16:00 London BST
🇿🇦17:00 Johannesburg, Ljubljana
🇺🇸11:00 New York

Say warm welcome to one of my favorite producer & a dj Shona SA in AFREEKA with kLEMENZ on Drums Radio!! https://www.drumsradio.com/
Listen to this awesome guest mix in 2nd hour 🎶💥💣🔥
We start LIVE every Monday at:
🇬🇧16:00 London BST
🇿🇦17:00 Johannesburg, Ljubljana
🇺🇸11:00 New York

1 hr 58 min

Top Podcasts In Music