7 episodes

For your listening pleasure

After Midnight: House Music for the Soul Roger J

    • Music
    • 5.0 • 4 Ratings

For your listening pleasure



    Spring has sprung! Here's a mix to get you in the mood for the season, and maybe a little spring cleaning? Enjoy and thank you for your continued support!

    Track Listing:

    1. Corazon Roto (Yoruba Soul Mix)- Bah Samba feat. Shake The Dog
    2. Banane Mavoko (Josh Milan Remix)- Blac Motion feat. Jah Rich
    3. Still Sound (ICR Remix)- Toro Y Moi
    4. Here's To You Mr. Robinson- The Groovers
    5. Let Me Live (Spiritchaser Remix)- DJ Dealer feat. RaShaan Houston
    6. Paradise Row (The Moodyfreaks Into Soul Mix)- Spirit Chaser
    7. Drops (Alexander Belousov Remix)- DEEZDLUX
    8. Back and 4th (Original Mix)- Alfa Flite
    9. Without You (Original)- Alexander Fog
    10. Click Off- Andrea Oliva
    11. My First Time (Michael Deep Remix)- Alexander Fog
    12. Wicked Sounds Remixes (Andrea Oliva Mix)- DJ Sneak

    **All tracks available for download at beatport.com and traxsource.com. Support the artists!**

    • 55 min


    Love is in my ear...Happy Valentine's Day!

    Track Listing:

    1. Tedekou (Moroka Remix)- Mory Kante
    2. Maldición Malinche- Matanza
    3. As I See (Original Mix)- HNQO feat. Bip
    4. Its Alright (Robert Maik 5th Floor Mix)- DJ Cem feat. Chinua Hawk
    5. Thinkin Bout You (Lonsdale Boys Club Remix)- Frank Ocean
    6. Werk It Out- Kontent
    7. Please Don't Turn Me On- Artful Dodger
    8. Around Dub- Jumping Back Slash
    9. Political Business (Andrei D Remix)- Woopie
    10. Aki Bamba (Original Mix)- Solo feat. Deepshakerz
    11. Las Indias- Matanza
    12. Yerbatero (Tarrentella & Redanka Mix)- Juanes

    **All tracks available for download on traxsource.com and beatport.com. Support the artists!**

    • 46 min
    A Little Sumthin'

    A Little Sumthin'

    Just a little sumthin' to get you going...house music all night long....

    Track Listing

    1. See Line Woman (Vocal Mix)- Songstress
    2. Closer- David Borsu
    3. About Love (Solid Groove Remix)- Roy Davis Jr.
    4. Its Alright (Robert Maik 5th Floor Mix)- DJ Cem feat. Chinua Hawk
    5. Dreams Of You (Passport Mix)- Kevin Yost & Peter Funk
    6. Love Life (4am Sophisticado Mix)- Vick Lavender feat. Peter Jehrico
    7. Televized! (Oder Nir Lounge Mix)- Lewis Ferrier feat. An-Tonic
    8. Magic (Main Mix)- Sheree Hicks
    9. I Hear The Music (DJ Oji Original Man Remix)- Ralphi Rosario feat. Linda Clifford
    10. Let's Go Back (Hint Remix)- Kraak & Smaak
    11. Afro Secks (Phuture Disco Funk Drumline Remix)- Phuture Disco Funk
    12. Work (2007 Remixes)- Masters At Work

    **All tracks available on Beatport.com and Traxsource.com- Support the artists!**

    • 56 min
    Disc-O Mix-O

    Disc-O Mix-O

    Gotta take a minute and jam out to a disco/funk-inspired mix. If it weren't for disco, there would be no house music!

    Track Listing:

    1. You Know What- N.E.R.D.
    2. Disco House 2011 (Original Mix)- Christian Baez
    3. Naughty Romantic- Ned Flanders
    4. You Make Me Feel Might Real (Don Carlos House Mix)- Byron Stingily
    5. Mama Used to Say Pt. 1 (DJ Rork Classic Mix)- Franky Boissy feat. Akram Sedkaqui
    6. Dance With Me (Lego's Re-Touch)- Brian Boncher
    7. Still In Love (DJ Spen;s Jazzy Sensation Remix)- Shuya Okino feat. Navasha Daya
    8. Memory Loss- Ned Flanders
    9. Don't Stop Til You Get Enough (DJ Face Off Remix)- Ariel Perazzoli & Retrodance
    10. I Feel Good Things For You (Nicolas Fasano & Steve Forest Vocal Mix)- Daddy's Favourite
    11. We Are Love (Funk Force Faithful Mix)- DJ Eric
    12. Dance Disco Heat (Original Mix)- Memi vs. Bini & Martini
    13. I've Got The Music In Me (Lauer & Canard feat. Greg Note Remix)- Alfred Azzetto & Voncent Valler feat. Manuelle

    All Tracks Available on Traxsource.com and Beatport.com. Support the artists!

    • 54 min


    They say that beauty comes from within. And when the music moves you from within, its beauty at its best. To my dear friend Lauryn, you are beautiful! Okrr?!

    Track Listing:

    1. Beautiful Moment feat. Christa (Love From Nagano Mix)- Hideo Kobayashi
    2. You Inspire Me (LHK Remix)- RaShaan Houston
    3. Lovlee Dae (Original)- Blaze
    4. Sunshine (Original Mix)- DJ PP
    5. Beautiful Day (Original Edit)- Jay_killdj
    6 So Beautiful (Original Mix)- DJ CEM
    7. Isn't She Lovely (DJ Oji Lovely Vocal Remix)- Studio Apartment
    8. We Lift Our Hands In The Sanctuary (The MuthaFunkaz Vocal Remix)- DJ Oji & Una
    9. Beautiful People (Underground Network Remix)- Barbara Tucker
    10. Free (Bob Sinclair Remix)- Ultra Nate
    11. To Be In Love (MAW Mix)- Masters At Work feat. India
    12. Shine (Bare Bones Mix)- Peter James Kahn & The Glovz

    • 1 hr 4 min
    Out of Retrograde

    Out of Retrograde

    Mercury is about to come out of retrograde which means its time to get things spinning in the right direction! Nothing like a little house music to get you feeling good and moving forward...

    Track Listing

    1. Doin' Ya Thang (Original Mix)- Oliver $
    2. Brighter Days (Louie's MAW Mix)- Cajmere feat. Dajae
    3. That's Jazz (Original Mix)- Wattie Green
    4. El Tocador (Original Mix)- Bodega
    5. Dee & Deaf (Murat Killic Remix)- Michelle Owen
    6. Lullabye (Original Mix)- Sergio Fernandez
    7. New School Fusion (The Deepshakerz Remix)- Rhythmcentric
    8. Come On Girl (Main Mix)- DJ Dealer
    9. Me Voy Pa Cali (Original Mix)- DMS12
    10. Pump Up The Jam (Alfred Azzetto Re-Work)- Max Marotto
    11. R.O.U.S. (Original)- DJ Mes
    12. Professional Widow (BB Edit)- DJ Josh Blackwell, Miss Babayaga DJ
    13. I Wanna Be U (CP's Bass Drop Remix)- Chocolate Puma

    • 58 min

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5
4 Ratings

4 Ratings

Shabby Bomb ,


I sho do think this is the best house mix I ever did hur! Dot com!!

Top Podcasts In Music

The Joe Budden Network
Apple Music
The Ringer
Barstool Sports
Friday Night Karaoke
Apple Music