100 episodes

Andy Parks Live From The Washington Times is heard weekday afternoons from 3-6pm. Longtime Washington radio host Andy Parks brings together the very best from one of the nation's premiere newsrooms. From columnists and correspondents, to breaking news and compelling guests, Andy has the very latest on all the stories that matter in our nation's capital. If you read about it in the Washington Times, you can talk about it with Andy Parks on your drive home.

Andy Parks Live From The Washington Times The Washington Times

    • News

Andy Parks Live From The Washington Times is heard weekday afternoons from 3-6pm. Longtime Washington radio host Andy Parks brings together the very best from one of the nation's premiere newsrooms. From columnists and correspondents, to breaking news and compelling guests, Andy has the very latest on all the stories that matter in our nation's capital. If you read about it in the Washington Times, you can talk about it with Andy Parks on your drive home.

    Andy Parks: Friday, January 30, 2015

    Andy Parks: Friday, January 30, 2015

    From Friday, Jan 30: Guests include Ian Bishop, Chris Versace, Deborah Simmons, Kellan Howell, Stephen Dinan 

    • 1 hr 16 min
    Andy Parks: Thursday, January 29, 2015

    Andy Parks: Thursday, January 29, 2015

    From Thursday, Jan 29: Guests include Ian Bishop, George Allen, Kelly Riddell, Jeffrey Scott Shapiro, Stephen Dinan, Monica Crowley

    • 1 hr 15 min
    Andy Parks: Wednesday, January 28, 2015

    Andy Parks: Wednesday, January 28, 2015

    From Wednesday, Jan 28: Guests include Ian Bishop, Stephen Dinan, Al Cardenas, Dr. Ben Carson, Charlie Hurt 

    • 1 hr 15 min
    Andy Parks: Monday, January 26, 2015

    Andy Parks: Monday, January 26, 2015

    From Monday, Jan 26: Guests include Ian Bishop, Matt Schlapp, Rowan Scarborough, Tammy Bruce, Robert Knight, Stephen Dinan

    • 1 hr 15 min
    Andy Parks: Friday, January 23, 2015

    Andy Parks: Friday, January 23, 2015

    From Friday, Jan 23: Guests include Ian Bishop, Chris Versace, Stephen Dinan, Kellan Howell, Dave Boyer

    • 1 hr 15 min
    Andy Parks: Thursday, January 22, 2015

    Andy Parks: Thursday, January 22, 2015

    From Thursday, Jan 22: Guests include Ian Bishop, George Allen, Stephen Dinan, Monica Crowley

    • 1 hr 15 min

Top Podcasts In News

Listeners Also Subscribed To