1 hr 17 min

Author Interviews- Aging Gracefully - Michigan Avenue Media Michigan Avenue Media Podcast

    • Arts

 

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on December 1st for a fun packed holiday show .at 11 AM EST 10AM CST 9MT AM  8 AM PST. No worries - if you miss the show it's on-demand and on iTunes. The special guest are guests Jack Remick and Priscilla Long.

Jack Remick is an a poet, short story writer, and novelist.

Priscilla Long is a Seattle-based writer of poetry, essays, creative nonfictions, fictions, science, and history.

For more info about our guests 

Priscilla Long

Jack Remick

Michigan Avenue Media Podcasts

 

 

 

Please join Marsha Casper Cook on December 1st for a fun packed holiday show .at 11 AM EST 10AM CST 9MT AM  8 AM PST. No worries - if you miss the show it's on-demand and on iTunes. The special guest are guests Jack Remick and Priscilla Long.

Jack Remick is an a poet, short story writer, and novelist.

Priscilla Long is a Seattle-based writer of poetry, essays, creative nonfictions, fictions, science, and history.

For more info about our guests 

Priscilla Long

Jack Remick

Michigan Avenue Media Podcasts

 

 

1 hr 17 min

Top Podcasts In Arts

Fresh Air
NPR
The Moth
The Moth
McCartney: A Life in Lyrics
iHeartPodcasts and Pushkin Industries
99% Invisible
Roman Mars
Fantasy Fangirls
Fantasy Fangirls
RISK!
RISK!