46 episodes

The Russian musical project Azima was founded August 2009 , when 2 people with shared musical preferences decided to unite their efforts and begin joint work . After searching and creative musical experiments of the guys found his own unique style , harmoniously combiningmodern club sounds with elements of Uplifting Trance. In 2012 Azima declared themselves to the world Trance scene. The project was...

Azim‪a‬ PromoDJ

    • Music

The Russian musical project Azima was founded August 2009 , when 2 people with shared musical preferences decided to unite their efforts and begin joint work . After searching and creative musical experiments of the guys found his own unique style , harmoniously combiningmodern club sounds with elements of Uplifting Trance. In 2012 Azima declared themselves to the world Trance scene. The project was...

    Azima - Before The Dawn #084 [14-Jan-18]

    Azima - Before The Dawn #084 [14-Jan-18]

    Голос в джинглах принадлежит - K.I.R.A.. Если вы хотите услышать ее в своем радиошоу, то пишите на почту: streemproduction@mail.ruРасписание радио шоу:Digitally Imported: 12:00 EST(US) (19:00 Мск; 18:00 Киев) [каждое 2-е воскресенье месяца]__________________________________________________________________________________Voice in Jingle belongs - K.I.R.A.. If the you want to hear it in your radio show, then please contact us at e-mail: streemproduction@mail.ruSchedule of radio show:Digitally Imported: 12:00 EST (US) (19:00 Moscow time, 18:00 Kyiv) [Every 2nd Sunday of the month]

    • 1 hr 1 min
    Azima - Before The Dawn Radioshow #052 [4-Jul-16]

    Azima - Before The Dawn Radioshow #052 [4-Jul-16]

    Голос в джинглах принадлежит - K.I.R.A.. Если вы хотите услышать ее в своем радиошоу, то пишите нам на почту: kira@azimasound.comРасписание радио шоу:Digitally Imported: 14:00 EST(US) (22:00 Мск; 21:00 Киев) [1-й понедельник месяца]__________________________________________________________________________________Voice in Jingle belongs - K.I.R.A.. If the you want to hear it in your radio show, then please contact us at e-mail: kira@azimasound.comSchedule of radio show:Digitally Imported: 14:00 EST (US) (21:00 Moscow time, 20:00 Kyiv) [1st Monday of the month]

    • 59 min
    Azima - Singularity (Original Mix)

    Azima - Singularity (Original Mix)

    RELEASE DATE 2015-11-09 LABELS Lifted Audio Recordings CATALOG # LAR010Azima back once again to take us on an epic journey in 'Singularity', starting off with a stunning bassline and delicious acid sounds! It then leads on to the breakdown, which manages to capture intense emotions and positive feelings. The climax is so powerful and lively that it will make you bounce up and down, either on your desk chair at home or in the club! In this release, Azima decides to explore the energy side of Uplifting Trance, and what a success! The release also contains a NoMosk remix. Massive uplifting from this guy will no doubt go down like a bomb.Support by Ahmed Romel, Colonial One, OzzyXPM, Etasonic, Type 41, Amitacek, Johan Ekman, Thomas Coastline, Mike Saint-Jules, Joe Cormak, Jimmy Chou, DJ Feel, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Bryan Summerville, EL-Jay, Manuel Le Saux, Paul Van Dyk, Johnny L, Anna Lee, Suzy Solar, Sensetive5, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Elite Electronic, DJ Phalanx, Iversoon, ARS, Cosmic Heaven, Ciacomix, Rich Triphonic, Above the Clouds, Katy Rutkovski, Akku, Crystal Clouds, 9Axis, Airborn and more...

    • 6 min
    Azima - Before The Dawn Radioshow #045 [7-Dec-15]

    Azima - Before The Dawn Radioshow #045 [7-Dec-15]

    Голос в джинглах принадлежит - K.I.R.A.. Если вы хотите услышать ее в своем радиошоу, то пишите нам на почту: kira@azimasound.comПроголосовать за любимого артиста и поддержать его трек вы можете перейдя непосредственно к самому голосованию по этой ссылке:ГОЛОСОВАНИЕ!Расписание радио шоу:Digitally Imported: 14:00 EST(US) (21:00 Мск; 20:00 Киев) [1-й и 3-й понедельник месяца]__________________________________________________________________________________Voice in Jingle belongs - K.I.R.A.. If the you want to hear it in your radio show, then please contact us at e-mail: kira@azimasound.comVote for your favorite artist and support it, you can track by going directly to the most vote on this link:VOTE!Schedule of radio show:Digitally Imported: 14:00 EST (US) (21:00 Moscow time, 20:00 Kyiv) [1st and 3rd Monday of the month]

    • 1 hr
    Woody van Eyden with Azima & Alexander Borisov - The Dawn (Radio Edit)

    Woody van Eyden with Azima & Alexander Borisov - The Dawn (Radio Edit)

    RELEASE DATE 2015-08-24
    LABELS Pure Trance
    CATALOG # PURETRANCE022Everybody knows Woody, and for The Dawn he has teamed up with Russian producers Azima and Alexander Borisov to produce this gorgeous slice of prime time uplifting goodness for you lucky people. All the key ingredients are there; rousing synth stabs, a euphoric progression, a sprinkling of lush piano and a huge arpeggiated riff which explodes at the payoff. Huge!

    Support by FSOE 350 Live in Poland, Woody Van Eyden, Paul Van Dyk, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Sied Van Riel, Solarstone, Mark Sherry 

    FSOE 350 Live in Poland Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 019 Sied van Riel - Rielism 157 Alex M.O.R.P.H. b2b Woody van Eyden - Heavensgate 450 Solarstone - Solaris International 464 Paul van Dyk - Vonyc Sessions 468 Paul van Dyk - Vonyc Sessions 469M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions Episode 424Andi Durrant - Transmission Radio 021Allen & Envy - Together 110Azima - Before The Dawn 039Azima - Before The Dawn 020Azima - Before The Dawn 012 @ LIVE at PDJTV 13.01.2014Neil Moore & Maria Healy - HeavensGate 474Photographer - SoundCasting 074Hazem Beltagui – We Are Melotrance 067Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 001 Protoculture – Gravity South 025Paul van Dyk – Vonyc Sessions 471 Artento Divini - FOMB Special 055Nick Turner - Global Dance Mission 311TrancEye – Pure Energy Sessions 065

    • 4 min
    Azima - Before The Dawn Radioshow #038 [3-Aug-15]

    Azima - Before The Dawn Radioshow #038 [3-Aug-15]

    Голос в джинглах принадлежит - K.I.R.A.. Если вы хотите услышать ее в своем радиошоу, то пишите нам на почту: kira@azimasound.comПроголосовать за любимого артиста и поддержать его трек вы можете перейдя непосредственно к самому голосованию по этой ссылке:ГОЛОСОВАНИЕ!Расписание радио шоу:Digitally Imported: 14:00 EST(US) (21:00 Мск; 20:00 Киев) [1-й и 3-й понедельник месяца]__________________________________________________________________________________Voice in Jingle belongs - K.I.R.A.. If the you want to hear it in your radio show, then please contact us at e-mail: kira@azimasound.comVote for your favorite artist and support it, you can track by going directly to the most vote on this link:VOTE!Schedule of radio show:Digitally Imported: 14:00 EST (US) (21:00 Moscow time, 20:00 Kyiv) [1st and 3rd Monday of the month]

    • 1 hr 2 min

Top Podcasts In Music


Listeners Also Subscribed To