34 min

"Becoming a Human Optimized" with Aurimas Juodka on Negotiate Your Best Life with Rebecca Zung #282 Negotiate Your Best Life Podcast with Rebecca Zung

    • Self-Improvement

How can you go from being a sickly child raised in less than ideal conditions to one of the most sought after business and personal coaches in the world?  You become a human optimized!   Aurimas "AJ" Juodka shares how he went from humble beginnings to learning how to apply NLP and the 4 Pillars of High Performance to create real sustainable habits in his life, and how you can too.  Listen to his inspirational story and find out how you can overcome narcissists, adversity, toxic relationships, bad eating habits, unhealthy lifestyles, financial woes and more by simply applying his step by step guidance.   


More About Aurimas "A.J." Juodka


In a nutshell, I identify inefficiencies in humans and optimize them by taking an interdisciplinary, Minimal Effective Dose, scientific approach. We address the 4 Pillars of High Performance – Biology, Leadership, Efficiency, Mindset through forming sustainable habits, while doubling down on the areas that are the most pertinent to your situation!


I’m an educator, speaker and coach (certified strength and conditioning specialist, high performance coach, certified nutrition coach, NLP Master Practitioner, former athlete) and I’ve helped hundreds of my clients to excel in life physically and mentally.


My interest in optimization and human performance started when I was rising from the ashes of serious health struggles; borderline insomniac, mental fog, low energy, destroyed gut microbiome, digestion problems, feeble immune system, I decided to stop listening to modern-day traditional doctors and crack the health code myself. After going down a rabbit hole of self-experimentation I transformed myself on every level and my lessons have been featured in GQ, Disrupt Magazine, Influencive, The Wall Street Journal, Yahoo Lifestyle, and other media outlets.


Upon addressing my health issues, I realized that there’s more to optimize – the complex human mind. I started studying subconscious patterns through NLP, hypnosis, EMDR, and behavioral psychology and built out a Human Optimization Coaching program that is based on a multidisciplinary approach.


I’ve spent the last decade in the trenches slowly unpacking the pillars of high performance, participating in anti-aging medicine, biohacking, alternative medicine, high performance, and wellness conferences.


Through my online programs, retreats, and speaking engagements I continue to help a wide range of private and corporate clients around the world experience unbelievable breakthroughs, shifts, and transformations in their health, vitality, mental and physical performance.    Check out his website right here:  https://humanoptimized.co/


Follow AJ on Instagram right here:  @human.optimized


_______________________________________________________________________________________


THIS WEEK'S SPONSOR INFORMATION:  




Grab the New York Times Bestseller, The Lost and Found Bookshop by Susan Wiggs (published by Harper Collins) right here  http://aps.harpercollins.com/advt?isbn=9780062914118&retailer=harpercollins&locale=US


After her mother’s death, Natalie Harper inherits a charming but financially strapped bookshop in San Francisco, and becomes caretaker for her ailing grandfather. Books provide welcome solace for her grief and struggle.


People magazine calls the book “A feel-good family saga… A charming tale about the silver linings of unwanted detours."


Perfect for readers of Jennifer Weiner, Emily Henry, Elin Hilderbrand, Amanda Eyre Ward, Jojo Moyes
This is a great pick for book clubs and also really great to enjoy poolside, on the beach, at the lake, on vacation, etc.


This is a novel that book lovers will LOVE– it’s the perfect feel-good summer read!


_____________________________________________________________________________________


Soberlink is a comprehensive alcohol monitoring system. Combining a breathalyzer with wireless connectivity, Soberlink automatically documents proof of sobr

How can you go from being a sickly child raised in less than ideal conditions to one of the most sought after business and personal coaches in the world?  You become a human optimized!   Aurimas "AJ" Juodka shares how he went from humble beginnings to learning how to apply NLP and the 4 Pillars of High Performance to create real sustainable habits in his life, and how you can too.  Listen to his inspirational story and find out how you can overcome narcissists, adversity, toxic relationships, bad eating habits, unhealthy lifestyles, financial woes and more by simply applying his step by step guidance.   


More About Aurimas "A.J." Juodka


In a nutshell, I identify inefficiencies in humans and optimize them by taking an interdisciplinary, Minimal Effective Dose, scientific approach. We address the 4 Pillars of High Performance – Biology, Leadership, Efficiency, Mindset through forming sustainable habits, while doubling down on the areas that are the most pertinent to your situation!


I’m an educator, speaker and coach (certified strength and conditioning specialist, high performance coach, certified nutrition coach, NLP Master Practitioner, former athlete) and I’ve helped hundreds of my clients to excel in life physically and mentally.


My interest in optimization and human performance started when I was rising from the ashes of serious health struggles; borderline insomniac, mental fog, low energy, destroyed gut microbiome, digestion problems, feeble immune system, I decided to stop listening to modern-day traditional doctors and crack the health code myself. After going down a rabbit hole of self-experimentation I transformed myself on every level and my lessons have been featured in GQ, Disrupt Magazine, Influencive, The Wall Street Journal, Yahoo Lifestyle, and other media outlets.


Upon addressing my health issues, I realized that there’s more to optimize – the complex human mind. I started studying subconscious patterns through NLP, hypnosis, EMDR, and behavioral psychology and built out a Human Optimization Coaching program that is based on a multidisciplinary approach.


I’ve spent the last decade in the trenches slowly unpacking the pillars of high performance, participating in anti-aging medicine, biohacking, alternative medicine, high performance, and wellness conferences.


Through my online programs, retreats, and speaking engagements I continue to help a wide range of private and corporate clients around the world experience unbelievable breakthroughs, shifts, and transformations in their health, vitality, mental and physical performance.    Check out his website right here:  https://humanoptimized.co/


Follow AJ on Instagram right here:  @human.optimized


_______________________________________________________________________________________


THIS WEEK'S SPONSOR INFORMATION:  




Grab the New York Times Bestseller, The Lost and Found Bookshop by Susan Wiggs (published by Harper Collins) right here  http://aps.harpercollins.com/advt?isbn=9780062914118&retailer=harpercollins&locale=US


After her mother’s death, Natalie Harper inherits a charming but financially strapped bookshop in San Francisco, and becomes caretaker for her ailing grandfather. Books provide welcome solace for her grief and struggle.


People magazine calls the book “A feel-good family saga… A charming tale about the silver linings of unwanted detours."


Perfect for readers of Jennifer Weiner, Emily Henry, Elin Hilderbrand, Amanda Eyre Ward, Jojo Moyes
This is a great pick for book clubs and also really great to enjoy poolside, on the beach, at the lake, on vacation, etc.


This is a novel that book lovers will LOVE– it’s the perfect feel-good summer read!


_____________________________________________________________________________________


Soberlink is a comprehensive alcohol monitoring system. Combining a breathalyzer with wireless connectivity, Soberlink automatically documents proof of sobr

34 min