24 min

Cannabis and Cancer with Dr William Courtney Miracle Plant

    • Alternative Health

Can hemp prevent cancer?

While cancer remains one the leading causes of death, there is surprisingly little natural cures and or prevention research. Fortunately, Dr. William Courtney has conducted extensive research on how our bodies use the molecules from the cannabis plants to help to prevent cancer. He joins Justin Benton, Janet Benton Gaillard, LaTara Parker, and Dan Humiston on Clubhouse to explain how the body uses hemp to help eliminate cancer and why taking hemp as a dietary supplement will reduce the risk of getting cancer. Join the Miracle Plant live on Clubhouse every Saturday morning 

Produced by PodConX #HealTheWorld #3billionby2025

Miracle Plant - https://podconx.com/podcasts/miracle-plant
Miracle Plant - www.themiracleplant.org
Ebook Offer - https://themiracleplant.org/the-miracle-plant-free-ebook-offer/
101CBD - info@101CBD.org
Ambassador Program - https://101cbd.org/101-cbd-brand-ambassador-2-0/
Justin Benton - https://podconx.com/guests/justin-benton
Janet Benton Gaillard - https://podconx.com/guests/janet-benton-gaillard
Latara Parker - https://podconx.com/guests/latara-parker
Dan Humiston - https://podconx.com/guests/dan-humiston
Dr William Courtney - https://podconx.com/guests/william-courtney

Can hemp prevent cancer?

While cancer remains one the leading causes of death, there is surprisingly little natural cures and or prevention research. Fortunately, Dr. William Courtney has conducted extensive research on how our bodies use the molecules from the cannabis plants to help to prevent cancer. He joins Justin Benton, Janet Benton Gaillard, LaTara Parker, and Dan Humiston on Clubhouse to explain how the body uses hemp to help eliminate cancer and why taking hemp as a dietary supplement will reduce the risk of getting cancer. Join the Miracle Plant live on Clubhouse every Saturday morning 

Produced by PodConX #HealTheWorld #3billionby2025

Miracle Plant - https://podconx.com/podcasts/miracle-plant
Miracle Plant - www.themiracleplant.org
Ebook Offer - https://themiracleplant.org/the-miracle-plant-free-ebook-offer/
101CBD - info@101CBD.org
Ambassador Program - https://101cbd.org/101-cbd-brand-ambassador-2-0/
Justin Benton - https://podconx.com/guests/justin-benton
Janet Benton Gaillard - https://podconx.com/guests/janet-benton-gaillard
Latara Parker - https://podconx.com/guests/latara-parker
Dan Humiston - https://podconx.com/guests/dan-humiston
Dr William Courtney - https://podconx.com/guests/william-courtney

24 min