56 min

Coby Kozlowski - One Degree Revolution Inspired Living

    • Spirituality

One Degree Revolution: Small Shifts That Lead to Big Changes with Coby Kozlowski

Aired Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST

Join us this “Wisdom Wednesday” on INSPIRED LIVING RADIO! Host Marc Lainhart – Welcomes to the show for the first time, guest Speaker, Life Coach Trainer, Yoga+Meditation Educator, and Author of ‘One Degree Revolution: How the Wisdom of Yoga Inspires Small Shifts That Lead to Big Changes,’ Coby Kozlowski.

INSPIRED LIVING RADIO -OM Times Media: 12PM PT / 1PM MT / 2PM CST / 3pm ET / 8pm UK https://lnkd.in/eBpHBiR

OM TIMES RADIO CALL-IN LINES: 1-202-570-7057

ABOUT COBY:

COBY KOZLOWSKI, MA, author of One Degree Revolution: How the Wisdom of Yoga Inspires Small Shifts That Lead to Big Changes, senior faculty member at Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health and Esalen Institute, has been featured on the cover of Yoga Journal and Mantra Wellness, and was named “one of the seven yoga teachers who have changed the practice.” Her vibrant and inclusive style as a speaker, contemporary yoga and meditation educator, life coach trainer, and author is infused with practical wisdom and heartfelt humor. Coby is the creator of Quarter-Life Calling: Creating an Extraordinary Life in Your 20’s, Karma Yoga Leadership Intensive: A One Degree Revolution (check out her Tedx talk One Degree Revolution: Small Shifts, Big Changes), creator of Kripalu Vinyasa, and is a lead trainer for the Radiance Sutras Meditation Teacher Training.

Connect with Coby at http://www.cobyk.com/

Visit the Inspired Living show page https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/inspired-living-radio/

Connect with Marc Lainhart at http://www.marclainhart.com/

#CobyKozlowski #OneDegreeRevolution #InspiredLiving #MarcLainhart

One Degree Revolution: Small Shifts That Lead to Big Changes with Coby Kozlowski

Aired Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST

Join us this “Wisdom Wednesday” on INSPIRED LIVING RADIO! Host Marc Lainhart – Welcomes to the show for the first time, guest Speaker, Life Coach Trainer, Yoga+Meditation Educator, and Author of ‘One Degree Revolution: How the Wisdom of Yoga Inspires Small Shifts That Lead to Big Changes,’ Coby Kozlowski.

INSPIRED LIVING RADIO -OM Times Media: 12PM PT / 1PM MT / 2PM CST / 3pm ET / 8pm UK https://lnkd.in/eBpHBiR

OM TIMES RADIO CALL-IN LINES: 1-202-570-7057

ABOUT COBY:

COBY KOZLOWSKI, MA, author of One Degree Revolution: How the Wisdom of Yoga Inspires Small Shifts That Lead to Big Changes, senior faculty member at Kripalu Center for Yoga & Health and Esalen Institute, has been featured on the cover of Yoga Journal and Mantra Wellness, and was named “one of the seven yoga teachers who have changed the practice.” Her vibrant and inclusive style as a speaker, contemporary yoga and meditation educator, life coach trainer, and author is infused with practical wisdom and heartfelt humor. Coby is the creator of Quarter-Life Calling: Creating an Extraordinary Life in Your 20’s, Karma Yoga Leadership Intensive: A One Degree Revolution (check out her Tedx talk One Degree Revolution: Small Shifts, Big Changes), creator of Kripalu Vinyasa, and is a lead trainer for the Radiance Sutras Meditation Teacher Training.

Connect with Coby at http://www.cobyk.com/

Visit the Inspired Living show page https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/inspired-living-radio/

Connect with Marc Lainhart at http://www.marclainhart.com/

#CobyKozlowski #OneDegreeRevolution #InspiredLiving #MarcLainhart

56 min

Top Podcasts In Spirituality