11 episodes

Samples from Dithering, a new podcast from Ben Thompson and John Gruber. Three episodes per week, 15 minutes per episode. Not a minute less, not a minute more. Subscribe at Dithering.fm.

Dithering Previe‪w‬ Ben Thompson and John Gruber

    • Technology
    • 3.5 • 15 Ratings

Samples from Dithering, a new podcast from Ben Thompson and John Gruber. Three episodes per week, 15 minutes per episode. Not a minute less, not a minute more. Subscribe at Dithering.fm.

    March 2021

    March 2021

    Samples from every Dithering episode in March 2021.

    • 21 min
    February 2021

    February 2021

    Samples from every Dithering episode in February 2021.

    • 18 min
    January 2021

    January 2021

    Samples from every Dithering episode in January 2021.

    • 19 min
    December 2020

    December 2020

    Samples from every Dithering episode in December 2020.

    • 13 min
    November 2020

    November 2020

    Samples from every Dithering episode in November 2020.

    • 17 min
    October 2020

    October 2020

    Samples from every Dithering episode in October 2020.

    • 21 min

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5
15 Ratings

15 Ratings

vic867 ,

Great Podcast

This is a great podcast. At first, when I heard John and Ben, were asking 5 bucs a month for a podcast, I thought they were crazy.

I decided to try it out the other day, and this is a great podcast. What I like I about it, they talk about anything. I mostly listen to tech podcasts, but there are times when the tech news is not that much. Listening to a podcast that covers any topics, and mostly tech is much better. Also, 3 podcasts a week for 15 minutes is just right.

Thanks.

Reifela ,

Became too political

Use to enjoy the business and technology episodes but lately it became too political. People want an escape from politics and this is no longer the podcast for that.

Top Podcasts In Technology