17 min

Ep: 136 - You're Probably Doing Better Than Most | The RAS Project with Ivan Temelkov The RAS Project

    • Entrepreneurship

Do you think you're not doing enough? Are you feeling discouraged? Disappointed? Dissatisfied?


Have a look around and you'll hopefully quickly realize that you're doing a whole lot more than most other people.


On this episode, we discuss what having gratitude, being humble, and realizing that you're probably a lot further ahead than what you anticipate. 
 
A fresh episode of The RAS Project starts at 12:00pm CST/1:00pm EST/10:00am PST/18:00 GMT on Facebook, LinkedIn Live, Twitter, YouTube, and Twitch.
 
Watch LIVE in audio and video at https://www.ivantemelkov.com/podcast/ 
 
It is also available in audio format on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, Pandora, Alexa and iHeartRadio.
 
Apple Podcasts - https://ivnt.io/ras-on-apple-podcasts
Google Podcasts - https://ivnt.io/ras-on-google-play
Spotify - https://ivnt.io/ras-on-spotify
iHeartRadio - https://ivnt.io/ras-on-iheartradio
YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/ivantemelkov
Twitch - https://ivnt.io/twitch

Do you think you're not doing enough? Are you feeling discouraged? Disappointed? Dissatisfied?


Have a look around and you'll hopefully quickly realize that you're doing a whole lot more than most other people.


On this episode, we discuss what having gratitude, being humble, and realizing that you're probably a lot further ahead than what you anticipate. 
 
A fresh episode of The RAS Project starts at 12:00pm CST/1:00pm EST/10:00am PST/18:00 GMT on Facebook, LinkedIn Live, Twitter, YouTube, and Twitch.
 
Watch LIVE in audio and video at https://www.ivantemelkov.com/podcast/ 
 
It is also available in audio format on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, Pandora, Alexa and iHeartRadio.
 
Apple Podcasts - https://ivnt.io/ras-on-apple-podcasts
Google Podcasts - https://ivnt.io/ras-on-google-play
Spotify - https://ivnt.io/ras-on-spotify
iHeartRadio - https://ivnt.io/ras-on-iheartradio
YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/ivantemelkov
Twitch - https://ivnt.io/twitch

17 min