47 min

Ep: 140 - Losing It All & Starting Over | The RAS Project with Sandy Sanders The RAS Project

    • Entrepreneurship

What if you lost it all and had to start all over? How would you go about resetting your life? Your business? Your relationships?


On this episode, Ivan Temelkov speaks with Sandy Sanders regarding the two pivotal points of her life including the 2008 recession where she lost everything and then in 2019 the passing of her mother. Sandy has served several Fortune 100 companies including IBM, American Express, MetLife, and AT&T as of most recently. Sandy was presented with an Outstanding Career Achievement STEM Award by Women of Color Magazine. She brings forth more than 25 years of broad-based leadership expertise in business development, sales, marketing, operations, and project management. 


A fresh episode of The RAS Project starts at 12:00pm CST/1:00pm EST/10:00am PST/18:00 GMT on Facebook, LinkedIn Live, Twitter, YouTube, and Twitch.
 
Watch LIVE in audio and video at https://www.ivantemelkov.com/podcast/ 
 
It is also available in audio format on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, Pandora, Alexa and iHeartRadio.
 
Apple Podcasts - https://ivnt.io/ras-on-apple-podcasts
Google Podcasts - https://ivnt.io/ras-on-google-play
Spotify - https://ivnt.io/ras-on-spotify
iHeartRadio - https://ivnt.io/ras-on-iheartradio
YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/ivantemelkov
Twitch - https://ivnt.io/twitch

What if you lost it all and had to start all over? How would you go about resetting your life? Your business? Your relationships?


On this episode, Ivan Temelkov speaks with Sandy Sanders regarding the two pivotal points of her life including the 2008 recession where she lost everything and then in 2019 the passing of her mother. Sandy has served several Fortune 100 companies including IBM, American Express, MetLife, and AT&T as of most recently. Sandy was presented with an Outstanding Career Achievement STEM Award by Women of Color Magazine. She brings forth more than 25 years of broad-based leadership expertise in business development, sales, marketing, operations, and project management. 


A fresh episode of The RAS Project starts at 12:00pm CST/1:00pm EST/10:00am PST/18:00 GMT on Facebook, LinkedIn Live, Twitter, YouTube, and Twitch.
 
Watch LIVE in audio and video at https://www.ivantemelkov.com/podcast/ 
 
It is also available in audio format on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, Pandora, Alexa and iHeartRadio.
 
Apple Podcasts - https://ivnt.io/ras-on-apple-podcasts
Google Podcasts - https://ivnt.io/ras-on-google-play
Spotify - https://ivnt.io/ras-on-spotify
iHeartRadio - https://ivnt.io/ras-on-iheartradio
YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/ivantemelkov
Twitch - https://ivnt.io/twitch

47 min