1 hr 4 min

Episode 54: Final Skyrim Predictions | Kyle on the ESO After Show The Tenets: An Elder Scrolls Online Podcast

    • Video Games

Remember to join the ESO Vegas live stream at twitch.tv/bethesda on January 16 at 2pm PT / 5pm ET. Kyle will be on the after show starting at 3pm PT / 6p ET. Kyle will also be streaming with Gina Bruno at 5pm PT / 8pm ET at twitch.tv/kyledempsterstudios



Discord: discord.gg/kds

Guild: kyledempsterstudios.com/guild

Website: TheTenetsPodcast.com

Want to keep this awesome show going? Support us on Patreon!

Email us at: kyledempsterstudios@gmail.com

About the Hosts:

Kyle Dempster is a podcaster and Twitch streamer that exclusively streams Elder Scrolls Online. Kyle previously created and hosted the Civ Cast Podcast that focused on news and strategy for Sid Meier’s Civilization VI.

Website: kyledempsterstudo.com Twitch: twitch.tv/kyledempsterstudios Twitter: twitter.com/kyledempsterstu YouTube: youtube.com/c/kyledempsterstudios

StarkeRealm

Blog: howtofightwrite.tumblr.com Twitter: twitter.com/MichaelJSchwarz

Follow Xynode: YouTube Twitter Facebook Website Twitch Patreon


---

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

Remember to join the ESO Vegas live stream at twitch.tv/bethesda on January 16 at 2pm PT / 5pm ET. Kyle will be on the after show starting at 3pm PT / 6p ET. Kyle will also be streaming with Gina Bruno at 5pm PT / 8pm ET at twitch.tv/kyledempsterstudios



Discord: discord.gg/kds

Guild: kyledempsterstudios.com/guild

Website: TheTenetsPodcast.com

Want to keep this awesome show going? Support us on Patreon!

Email us at: kyledempsterstudios@gmail.com

About the Hosts:

Kyle Dempster is a podcaster and Twitch streamer that exclusively streams Elder Scrolls Online. Kyle previously created and hosted the Civ Cast Podcast that focused on news and strategy for Sid Meier’s Civilization VI.

Website: kyledempsterstudo.com Twitch: twitch.tv/kyledempsterstudios Twitter: twitter.com/kyledempsterstu YouTube: youtube.com/c/kyledempsterstudios

StarkeRealm

Blog: howtofightwrite.tumblr.com Twitter: twitter.com/MichaelJSchwarz

Follow Xynode: YouTube Twitter Facebook Website Twitch Patreon


---

This episode is sponsored by
· Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

1 hr 4 min

Top Podcasts In Video Games

More by Kyle Dempster Studios