1 hr 24 min

Episode 7: Capitalism 101 Witch the Vote Podcast

    • Government

Okay Witches, this is a long one. Capitalism is a gigantic topic that's been covered by scholars and politicians alike... but in this episode, we're taking a crack at it! Join Paige and Erica for a primer on the social/economic structure we all know and hate (and if you don't know it yet, prepare to hate it!) Also, we dive into our elemental questions and talk about remembering your dreams, the importance of taking a break, and the money spells we’ve been manifesting.

Links!

Proposals for the Feminine Economy: https://hauswitchstore.com/shop/proposals-feminine-economy-book/

Witches, Witch Hunting, and Women by Sylvia Federici: https://hauswitchstore.com/shop/witches-witch-hunting-women/

A Pagan, Anti-Capitalist Primer: https://godsandradicals.org/a-pagan-anti-capitalist-primer/

Revolutionary Witchcraft: https://www.sarahlyons.org/revolutionary-witchcraft

Capitalism, A Very Short Introduction: https://www.thriftbooks.com/w/capitalism-a-very-short-introduction_james-fulcher/419468/#isbn=0198726074&idiq=15582004

Socialism, A Very Short Introduction: https://www.thriftbooks.com/w/socialism-a-very-short-introduction_michael--newman/873542/#isbn=0192804316&idiq=24327296

"The Muslims" Band: https://indyweek.com/music/features/on-their-new-album-the-muslims-wage-punk-rock-war-on-white-supremacy/

Expose Fake Clinics: https://www.exposefakeclinics.com/

Follow us online at www.witchthevote.com, on Facebook at www.facebook.com/witchthevote, and on Instagram at @witchthevote. This episode of the #WitchTheVote Podcast is hosted by Erica Feldmann, Paige Curtin, and Arlo Underfoot. It is produced by Anthony Bonarrigo.

Okay Witches, this is a long one. Capitalism is a gigantic topic that's been covered by scholars and politicians alike... but in this episode, we're taking a crack at it! Join Paige and Erica for a primer on the social/economic structure we all know and hate (and if you don't know it yet, prepare to hate it!) Also, we dive into our elemental questions and talk about remembering your dreams, the importance of taking a break, and the money spells we’ve been manifesting.

Links!

Proposals for the Feminine Economy: https://hauswitchstore.com/shop/proposals-feminine-economy-book/

Witches, Witch Hunting, and Women by Sylvia Federici: https://hauswitchstore.com/shop/witches-witch-hunting-women/

A Pagan, Anti-Capitalist Primer: https://godsandradicals.org/a-pagan-anti-capitalist-primer/

Revolutionary Witchcraft: https://www.sarahlyons.org/revolutionary-witchcraft

Capitalism, A Very Short Introduction: https://www.thriftbooks.com/w/capitalism-a-very-short-introduction_james-fulcher/419468/#isbn=0198726074&idiq=15582004

Socialism, A Very Short Introduction: https://www.thriftbooks.com/w/socialism-a-very-short-introduction_michael--newman/873542/#isbn=0192804316&idiq=24327296

"The Muslims" Band: https://indyweek.com/music/features/on-their-new-album-the-muslims-wage-punk-rock-war-on-white-supremacy/

Expose Fake Clinics: https://www.exposefakeclinics.com/

Follow us online at www.witchthevote.com, on Facebook at www.facebook.com/witchthevote, and on Instagram at @witchthevote. This episode of the #WitchTheVote Podcast is hosted by Erica Feldmann, Paige Curtin, and Arlo Underfoot. It is produced by Anthony Bonarrigo.

1 hr 24 min

Top Podcasts In Government