16 min

Happy Taurus Season and Mother's Day‪!‬ Stories of the In Between

    • Spirituality

In this episode, I ask you for Taurus season: What foundations are you laying in your life right now?  

I also share about an event called Mothers Day Womb Arts Retreat where I will be hosting a 

Womb Poetry session on Sunday May 9th at 9am PST / 11 am CST / 12pm EST. 

I also share a recent birthing hypnosis track that I created for my dear friend who recently birthed her 1st baby. 

Enjoy the spring sunshine! 

Adrienne xoxo






---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/adrienneerophillips/message

In this episode, I ask you for Taurus season: What foundations are you laying in your life right now?  

I also share about an event called Mothers Day Womb Arts Retreat where I will be hosting a 

Womb Poetry session on Sunday May 9th at 9am PST / 11 am CST / 12pm EST. 

I also share a recent birthing hypnosis track that I created for my dear friend who recently birthed her 1st baby. 

Enjoy the spring sunshine! 

Adrienne xoxo






---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/adrienneerophillips/message

16 min