30 episodes

In this podcast, we analyze the beliefs and practices of the Jehovah's Witnesses from a biblical perspective. For more information, please visit www.michaeljfelker.com

JW Review Podcast Mike Felker

    • Religion & Spirituality
    • 3.9 • 35 Ratings

In this podcast, we analyze the beliefs and practices of the Jehovah's Witnesses from a biblical perspective. For more information, please visit www.michaeljfelker.com

    Strengthen Your Faith in the Creator – Watchtower Study Review August 2021

    Strengthen Your Faith in the Creator – Watchtower Study Review August 2021

    Reviewing the study article, “Strengthen Your Faith in the Creator” from the August 2021 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: independent thinking, believing with evidence, higher education, omitting Jesus, knowing and loving Jesus, how to answer atheists. Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) and HERE (Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact … More Strengthen Your Faith in the Creator – Watchtower Study Review August 2021

    • 23 min
    Are You Willing to Wait on Jehovah? – Watchtower Study Review August 2021

    Are You Willing to Wait on Jehovah? – Watchtower Study Review August 2021

    Reviewing the study article, “Are You Willing to Wait on Jehovah?” From the August 2021 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: failed predictions, new light, elders, confronting sin in the congregation, waiting on Jehovah (a.k.a waiting on the org), child abuse Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) and HERE (Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: … More Are You Willing to Wait on Jehovah? – Watchtower Study Review August 2021

    • 34 min
    Cherish Your Place in Jehovah’s Family – Watchtower Study Review August 2021

    Cherish Your Place in Jehovah’s Family – Watchtower Study Review August 2021

    Reviewing the study article, “Cherish Your Place in Jehovah’s Family” from the August 2021 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: being a friend of God or an adopted child of God, the anointed class, the great crowd, the resurrection, second chances doctrine, apostate thinking

    • 40 min
    God’s Kingdom Began Ruling in 1914?

    God’s Kingdom Began Ruling in 1914?

    Reviewing the recent video, “God’s Kingdom Began Ruling in 1914.” I also referenced an article I wrote a while back which explains the 70 year prophecy and 607. This article can be accessed HERE. Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) and HERE (Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for … More God’s Kingdom Began Ruling in 1914?

    • 35 min
    Put Up a Hard Fight For the Faith – 2021 Powerful by Faith Convention Review

    Put Up a Hard Fight For the Faith – 2021 Powerful by Faith Convention Review

    Reviewing the talk, “Put Up a Hard Fight For the Faith” from the Saturday Afternoon (part 2) session of the 2021 Powerful by Faith Convention. In this review, we address the Governing Body’s latest responses to “apostate” attacks and negative news reports about JW’s. Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) and HERE (Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through … More Put Up a Hard Fight For the Faith – 2021 Powerful by Faith Convention Review

    • 1 hr 30 min
    Can You Help in the Disciple-Making Work? – Watchtower Study Review July 2021

    Can You Help in the Disciple-Making Work? – Watchtower Study Review July 2021

    Reviewing the study article, “Can You Help in the Disciple-Making Work?” from the July 2021 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: defining the “good news”, salvation security, the kingdom of God, Matthew 24:14 prophecy, the conclusion of this system of things, rightly “disposed” to eternal life, changing deeply held beliefs, preaching requirements, having “bible” studies, … More Can You Help in the Disciple-Making Work? – Watchtower Study Review July 2021

    • 45 min

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5
35 Ratings

35 Ratings

Truewitnesses ,

“The truth about the truth”

This is a great podcast to teach the truth about the truth! And getting better each episode!! Grew up Christian and still am but underwent a 6-month attempt by neighbors to try to convert my family to JWs and thank God through prayer God directed me to the truth by finding podcast like this to help me undo all the damage they did in such a short period of time. And I also can use it as a Bible study with a twist to coming growing in my faith.

Eddie in San Diego ,

Insightful

I like the way the host puts an emphasis on watchtower’s diminishing of Jesus Christ. Michael has a continuing theme throughout the episodes where he clearly points out and illustrates how watchtower attempts to minimize our Lord. As Christians we are called to glorify and adore Him. I am grateful for Michael’s witness to Christ and rebuking the false christ and false gospel the watchtower proclaims. Thank you Michael, keep up the great work and God bless you! 🙏🙏🙏

Swagner72 ,

Garbage

Apostate garbage.Just another troubled individual with an ax to grind

Top Podcasts In Religion & Spirituality

You Might Also Like