10 min

Looking ahead at UK Games Expo 2022 (Topic Discussion‪)‬ Tabletop Games Blog

    • Games

The last UK Games Expo I attended was 2019. It was an amazing event and I came back from it buzzing, full of ideas and the energy you get after you've been able to catch up with good friends again. We all know what happened soon after the 2019 event. So when UKGE came back as an in-person event in 2021, I decided to give it a miss. However, now it's 2022 I'm ready to dive into the crowds again and meet lovely board game people at UK Games Expo 2022.

Read the full article here: https://tabletopgamesblog.com/2022/05/24/looking-ahead-at-uk-games-expo-2022-topic-discussion/

Useful Links


UK Games Expo: https://www.ukgamesexpo.co.uk/
Naylor Games: https://naylorgames.com/
Ruined Sky Games: https://www.ruinedsky.com/
Minerva Tabletop Games: https://www.minervatabletop.co.uk/
Dissent Games: https://dissentgames.com/
SDR Games Studio: https://sdrgames.studio/
Stuff by Bez: http://www.stuffbybez.com/
Atikin Games: https://atikingames.com/
Wayfinder Games: https://www.wayfinder-games.com/
James Family Games Night: https://linktr.ee/jonesfamilygamesnight
Cards or Die: https://www.cardsordie.com/
Gaming Rules: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvIWBOfYGXYQQQORhjAJKCQ
Postmark Games: https://www.postmarkgames.com/
Osprey Games: https://ospreypublishing.com/store/osprey-games/
Steeped Games: https://steepedgames.com/
Ravensburger: https://www.ravensburger.org/uk/products/games/index.html
Hachette: https://www.hachetteboardgames.co.uk/

Intro Music: Bomber (Sting) by Riot (https://www.youtube.com/audiolibrary/)

If you want to support this podcast financially, please check out the links below:


Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/tabletopgamesblog
Ko-Fi: https://ko-fi.com/TabletopGamesBlog

Website: https://tabletopgamesblog.com/


---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/tabletopgamesblog/message

The last UK Games Expo I attended was 2019. It was an amazing event and I came back from it buzzing, full of ideas and the energy you get after you've been able to catch up with good friends again. We all know what happened soon after the 2019 event. So when UKGE came back as an in-person event in 2021, I decided to give it a miss. However, now it's 2022 I'm ready to dive into the crowds again and meet lovely board game people at UK Games Expo 2022.

Read the full article here: https://tabletopgamesblog.com/2022/05/24/looking-ahead-at-uk-games-expo-2022-topic-discussion/

Useful Links


UK Games Expo: https://www.ukgamesexpo.co.uk/
Naylor Games: https://naylorgames.com/
Ruined Sky Games: https://www.ruinedsky.com/
Minerva Tabletop Games: https://www.minervatabletop.co.uk/
Dissent Games: https://dissentgames.com/
SDR Games Studio: https://sdrgames.studio/
Stuff by Bez: http://www.stuffbybez.com/
Atikin Games: https://atikingames.com/
Wayfinder Games: https://www.wayfinder-games.com/
James Family Games Night: https://linktr.ee/jonesfamilygamesnight
Cards or Die: https://www.cardsordie.com/
Gaming Rules: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvIWBOfYGXYQQQORhjAJKCQ
Postmark Games: https://www.postmarkgames.com/
Osprey Games: https://ospreypublishing.com/store/osprey-games/
Steeped Games: https://steepedgames.com/
Ravensburger: https://www.ravensburger.org/uk/products/games/index.html
Hachette: https://www.hachetteboardgames.co.uk/

Intro Music: Bomber (Sting) by Riot (https://www.youtube.com/audiolibrary/)

If you want to support this podcast financially, please check out the links below:


Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/tabletopgamesblog
Ko-Fi: https://ko-fi.com/TabletopGamesBlog

Website: https://tabletopgamesblog.com/


---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/tabletopgamesblog/message

10 min