48 episodes

Underground radio station featuring Electronic, Phonk, Trap, RnB, Ambient, Lofi, Chillwave, and more. Curated and hosted by: @linix6. Live show every Sunday at 1 PM Pacific, 3 PM Central, 4 PM Eastern, and 9 PM GMT. Broadcasting newviberadio.com and 88.5 FM in Richmond/Katy, TX.

New Vibe Radio Linix

    • Music
    • 5.0, 2 Ratings

Underground radio station featuring Electronic, Phonk, Trap, RnB, Ambient, Lofi, Chillwave, and more. Curated and hosted by: @linix6. Live show every Sunday at 1 PM Pacific, 3 PM Central, 4 PM Eastern, and 9 PM GMT. Broadcasting newviberadio.com and 88.5 FM in Richmond/Katy, TX.

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5
2 Ratings

2 Ratings

sj408 ,

Best underground radio show!

The consistency and quality of new vibe radio gets better with each episode. Can’t wait to hear more!

Top Podcasts In Music