124 episodes

An Indo-Spanish cross-pollinized record label!
Home to Arjun Vagale @arjun-jalebee
& Ramiro Lopez @ramirolopez

Oddcast · Hosted by Ramiro Lopez & Arjun Vagale Odd Recordings

    • Music
    • 5.0 • 1 Rating

An Indo-Spanish cross-pollinized record label!
Home to Arjun Vagale @arjun-jalebee
& Ramiro Lopez @ramirolopez

    Arjun Vagale - DubaFunkadelic (Risa Taniguchi Remix)

    Arjun Vagale - DubaFunkadelic (Risa Taniguchi Remix)

    Arjun Vagale - DubaFunkadelic (Risa Taniguchi Remix) by Odd Recordings

    • 7 min
    Arjun Vagale - Purple Moss (Original Mix)

    Arjun Vagale - Purple Moss (Original Mix)

    Arjun Vagale - Purple Moss (Original Mix) by Odd Recordings

    • 5 min
    Arjun Vagale - DubaFunkadelic (Original Mix)

    Arjun Vagale - DubaFunkadelic (Original Mix)

    Arjun Vagale - DubaFunkadelic (Original Mix) by Odd Recordings

    • 5 min
    Oddcast 120 Nakadia

    Oddcast 120 Nakadia

    Tracklist:

    Outbreak (Original Mix) - Dikron @dikron
    Raw (Filterheadz Remix) - D-Unity @d_unity
    One way to Mars (Original Mix) - Irregular Synth, Nakadia @irregularsynth
    Explosion (Original Mix) - Ken Ishii @ken-ishii-70drums
    Primitive Sparkle (Original Mix) - Greg Notill @gregnotill
    Black Sun (Original Mix) - RanchaTek @ranchatek
    Two Souls (Andrea Signore Remix) - Kaspar (DE), Bolster @kaspar-de
    Hive ( Original Mix) - Alen Milivojevic & Drzneday - @alen-milivojevic @drz-2
    You Belong Here (Original Mix) - Thomas Schumacher, Caitlin @thomas-schumacher
    Orion (Original Mix) - Netty Hugo @netty-hugo
    Anytime You Like (Original Mix) - Peter Pahn @peter_pahn
    Endless (Original Mix) - Dclerk, Mauk @dclerk @mauksounds

    • 58 min
    Oddcast 119 Auriga

    Oddcast 119 Auriga

    Tracklist:

    1 A Tear in the Matrix (Original Mix) - Znzl @znzl
    2 Don't Have to Dream Anymore (Original Mix) - Bleur & MB1 @bleur-mb1
    3 Relation (Original Mix) - Auriga (SP)
    4 Heartbeat (Original Mix) - Ramiro Lopez @ramirolopez
    5 Paipah (Original Mix) - Auriga (SP)
    6 Don't Stop (Original Mix) - Dast (Italy) @daniele_strazzullo
    7 Hector Moreno - Space Return (Auriga (SP) Remix) - Hector Moreno, Auriga (SP)
    8 Tas De Graisse (Original Mix) - H! Dude @user-845152885
    9 Comet (Original Mix) - Thomas Hoffknecht @thomas-hoffknecht
    10 Dancefloor Pleasure (Original Mix) - Oposition @oposition
    11 Under Pressure (Roentgen Limiter Remix) - Owen Offset @owen-offset
    12 Jaguaro (Original Mix) - I Am Bam @dj-i-am-bam
    13 Over (Original Mix) - I Am Bam, Rog De Prisco @rog-de-prisco
    14 Warning From Above (Original Mix) - Charlie Sparks @charlie-sparks-531540495
    15 Compress (Original Mix) - Dario Sorano @dariosorano

    • 1 hr 1 min
    Giovanni Carozza - Out Of The Voice (Original Mix)

    Giovanni Carozza - Out Of The Voice (Original Mix)

    Giovanni Carozza - Out Of The Voice (Original Mix) by Odd Recordings

    • 6 min

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5
1 Rating

1 Rating

Top Podcasts In Music

Listeners Also Subscribed To