57 min

Pet peeves Shiny Objects

    • Entrepreneurship

Petty complaints, chocolate milk anxieties, and controversial opinions.


Inspired by the December 7 episode of That's Not on Brand: https://open.spotify.com/episode/3XRb9KmkSXnaNCw9VUWP1S?si=DIRyJXKKQ52FWzdTnKlWHw
Esther McNary on Instagram: @joyfulwellnessgirl
The mom-shenanigans tweet: https://twitter.com/amymelissaestes/status/1337793305321504770

Join us for free yoga:


New Year's Day at 5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET: https://www.flexandflow.org/newyearyoga
108 Sun Salutations on Saturday, January 2 at 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET: https://www.flexandflow.org/108





---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/shinyobjects/message

Petty complaints, chocolate milk anxieties, and controversial opinions.


Inspired by the December 7 episode of That's Not on Brand: https://open.spotify.com/episode/3XRb9KmkSXnaNCw9VUWP1S?si=DIRyJXKKQ52FWzdTnKlWHw
Esther McNary on Instagram: @joyfulwellnessgirl
The mom-shenanigans tweet: https://twitter.com/amymelissaestes/status/1337793305321504770

Join us for free yoga:


New Year's Day at 5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET: https://www.flexandflow.org/newyearyoga
108 Sun Salutations on Saturday, January 2 at 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET: https://www.flexandflow.org/108





---

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/shinyobjects/message

57 min