54 min

PRY-V-SEE | The RAS Project: Overdrive with Dean Shaper‪o‬ The RAS Project

    • Entrepreneurship

On this episode I speak with Dean Shapero. A privacy expert and founder of Loginhood, a software for e-commerce marketers to manage privacy requirements across their campaigns. Prior to Loginhood, Dean built an advertising data startup from concept to exit and led the data monetization teams at Rodale and Hearst Magazines.
 
The RAS Project: Overdrive is an extension of The RAS Project LIVE that airs every Monday and Friday at 11am CST/12pm EST/9am PST in audio and video on Facebook Live, Periscope/Twitter, Twitch, LinkedIn Live, and YouTube. A conversation about Life, Entrepreneurship, Personal Development, Family, Tech, & Marketing.

On this episode I speak with Dean Shapero. A privacy expert and founder of Loginhood, a software for e-commerce marketers to manage privacy requirements across their campaigns. Prior to Loginhood, Dean built an advertising data startup from concept to exit and led the data monetization teams at Rodale and Hearst Magazines.
 
The RAS Project: Overdrive is an extension of The RAS Project LIVE that airs every Monday and Friday at 11am CST/12pm EST/9am PST in audio and video on Facebook Live, Periscope/Twitter, Twitch, LinkedIn Live, and YouTube. A conversation about Life, Entrepreneurship, Personal Development, Family, Tech, & Marketing.

54 min

Top Podcasts In Entrepreneurship