1 hr

Psychic is Funny- Spirit's Humor With Psychic Echo Bodine Psychic Housewives

    • Spirituality

Seriously, psychic can be funny! On Wednesday's episode we ask important questions such as "Why did the ghost cross the road?"  ---To get to the other side!

Spirit has a sense of humor.  The dead are lively!  And ghosts will prank you! So, lets find out if the things that go bump in the night are just doing a stand up routine.

Guest Echo Bodine is a psychic, teacher, and author of eight books on the topics of psychic abilties, following your intution, ghostbusting, and what happens when we die.  Learn more at www.echobodine.com

Tonight we explore with her the lighter side of being psychic.

Please join us!  5pm Pacific, 7pm Central, and 8 pm Eastern.

Lorraine www.psychichousewives.com

 

Seriously, psychic can be funny! On Wednesday's episode we ask important questions such as "Why did the ghost cross the road?"  ---To get to the other side!

Spirit has a sense of humor.  The dead are lively!  And ghosts will prank you! So, lets find out if the things that go bump in the night are just doing a stand up routine.

Guest Echo Bodine is a psychic, teacher, and author of eight books on the topics of psychic abilties, following your intution, ghostbusting, and what happens when we die.  Learn more at www.echobodine.com

Tonight we explore with her the lighter side of being psychic.

Please join us!  5pm Pacific, 7pm Central, and 8 pm Eastern.

Lorraine www.psychichousewives.com

 

1 hr

Top Podcasts In Spirituality