56 min

Rethink Love with International Speaker Monica Berg Inspired Living

    • Spirituality

Rethink Love with International Speaker Monica Berg

Aired Wednesday, July 22, 2020 at 12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST

Join us this “Wisdom Wednesday” on INSPIRED LIVING RADIO as Host Marc Lainhart – welcomes back to the show, international speaker, spiritual thought leader and Chief Communications Officer of the Kabbalah Centre, Monica Berg. Marc and Monica will be discussing the hour on Monica’s new book, ‘Rethink Love – 3 Steps to Being the One, Attracting the One, and Becoming One.’

INSPIRED LIVING RADIO -OM Times Media: 12PM PT / 1PM MT / 2PM CST / 3pm ET / 8pm UK

https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/inspired-living-radio/

OM TIMES RADIO CALL-IN LINES: 1-202-570-7057

ABOUT MONICA:

Monica Berg is an international speaker, spiritual thought leader and Chief Communications Officer of the Kabbalah Centre. She is the author of Fear is Not An Option and Rethink Love and the host of the Spiritually Hungry Podcast. A self proclaimed “Change Junkie,”

Monica is a fresh voice that channels her many years of kabbalistic study along with personal life experiences. Monica shows individuals how to create a life that not only feels like it’s working, but most importantly, a life in which they are living and loving as the powerful, fulfilled person they’ve always wanted to be.

Connect with Monica https://rethinklife.today

Visit the Inspired Living show page https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/inspired-living-radio/

Connect with Marc Lainhart at http://www.marclainhart.com/

#MonicaBerg #RethinkLove #InspiredLiving #MarcLainhart

Rethink Love with International Speaker Monica Berg

Aired Wednesday, July 22, 2020 at 12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST

Join us this “Wisdom Wednesday” on INSPIRED LIVING RADIO as Host Marc Lainhart – welcomes back to the show, international speaker, spiritual thought leader and Chief Communications Officer of the Kabbalah Centre, Monica Berg. Marc and Monica will be discussing the hour on Monica’s new book, ‘Rethink Love – 3 Steps to Being the One, Attracting the One, and Becoming One.’

INSPIRED LIVING RADIO -OM Times Media: 12PM PT / 1PM MT / 2PM CST / 3pm ET / 8pm UK

https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/inspired-living-radio/

OM TIMES RADIO CALL-IN LINES: 1-202-570-7057

ABOUT MONICA:

Monica Berg is an international speaker, spiritual thought leader and Chief Communications Officer of the Kabbalah Centre. She is the author of Fear is Not An Option and Rethink Love and the host of the Spiritually Hungry Podcast. A self proclaimed “Change Junkie,”

Monica is a fresh voice that channels her many years of kabbalistic study along with personal life experiences. Monica shows individuals how to create a life that not only feels like it’s working, but most importantly, a life in which they are living and loving as the powerful, fulfilled person they’ve always wanted to be.

Connect with Monica https://rethinklife.today

Visit the Inspired Living show page https://omtimes.com/iom/shows/inspired-living-radio/

Connect with Marc Lainhart at http://www.marclainhart.com/

#MonicaBerg #RethinkLove #InspiredLiving #MarcLainhart

56 min

Top Podcasts In Spirituality