81 episodes

Join your new basic BFF’s Spencer & Wendy as they give you the 411 on lifestyles of the instafamous.

Swiping U‪p‬ Swiping Up

    • Entertainment News
    • 4.4 • 437 Ratings

Join your new basic BFF’s Spencer & Wendy as they give you the 411 on lifestyles of the instafamous.

    Girl, Start Apologizing

    Girl, Start Apologizing

    The girls ask about a BIB who’s gone dark,  get excited over a big move and commiserate over insta burnout. Mentioned in this episode:Rachel Hollis / @rachelhollisMadi Nelson / @heymadinelsonMary Beth Wilhelm / @livinwithmbLauren Ashley /...

    • 56 min
    Botox & Bunnies

    Botox & Bunnies

    The girls talk about a cosmetic nightmare, show a local girl some love and break down yet another BIB on BIB crime. Mentioned in this episode:Brittany Garcia / @kingdomofsequins Whitney Buha / @somethingwhittyCaitlin Covington / @cmcovingKatelyn Sailor...

    • 1 hr 1 min
    Unsweetened

    Unsweetened

    The girls share some fun and silly content from the BIBs, get heated over Bird's new bunny, and pour you all a glass of some iced tea.Mentioned in this episode:Olivia Rink / @oliviarinkShannan Bird / @birdalamodeDede Raad / @dressupbuttercupEmily Herren...

    • 50 min
    Frenemies

    Frenemies

    The girls kick off Season 2 with the tea on a friend breakup, talk about a brand eliminating extended sizes and praise a BIB for saying "NO MORE" to circle jerks.Mentioned in this episode:Courtney Shields / @courtneyshieldsEmily Herren /...

    • 58 min
    #75 Would You Rather?

    #75 Would You Rather?

    This week the girls have their eye on a BIB-in-training, celebrate an influencer's new business achievement and recap a version of The Bachelor that has us all invested.

    BIBs mentioned in this episode:
    Melissa Hammerle & Paisley-Kate / @melissainchaos
    Jade / @fashionwithouttrashin
    Ashley / @our.barnyard.life
    Lyn / @iconaccidental
    Katie Starks / @katiestarks
    Sarah Linder / @thehouseofsequins
    Dani Austin / @daniaustin

    • 53 min
    #74 Hella Kella

    #74 Hella Kella

    The girls speculate why this BIB can't keep a contractor, share a fitness influencer's safety PSA after a scary situation and swoon over some precious poods. Ps. Betty White is not older than Helen Keller.

    BIBs mentioned in this episode:
    Cheaties Podcast / @cheatiespodcast
    Lace Larrabee / @lacelarrabee
    Katherine Blanford / @kbizz9
    Haley Jones / @meandmr.jones
    Laura Beverlin (aka LaBev) / @laurabeverlin
    Leah Hansen / @homegrownhansens
    Diana Harbour / @dianaharbour
    Amanda Ensing / @amandaensing
    Kelly Sisak / @livingwell_bykel
    Sarah Bowmar / @sarah_bowmar
    Brighton Butler / @brightonbutler
    Alex Schin / @alexschinblogs
    Daryl-Ann Denner / @darylanndenner
    Danielle Bernstein / @weworewhat
    MB / @livinwithmb
    Kelsey Breisinger / @kelclight
    Scott Sills / @scottfsills
    Helen Keller / @therealhelenkeller
    Betty White / @bettymwhite

    • 1 hr 23 min

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5
437 Ratings

437 Ratings

Hmo889 ,

Love this!!

So so so so funny! Best place to get BIB info. These girls just got even better for season 2. Love interacting with them on IG too.

nick9686 ,

Obsessed!

Omg! I’m so obsessed with the podcast! And I think it’s even funnier because I’m an “influencer”🤣. Binge listening from the beginning.😘❤️😘❤️

BSAN9318 ,

Not the same

Not the same without Esther

Top Podcasts In Entertainment News

Listeners Also Subscribed To