2 hr

TFR EP117 - SPIKE LEE'S 'DA 5 BLOODS' GOOD OR NAW? HIP HOP: CEEMO & BLACK RYAN The Film Review: Movies Music Culture Politics Society Podcast | #TFRPodcastLive

    • Society & Culture

Sunday June 14th Ep117 - Spike Lee, one of the most prolific filmmakers of the 20th Century and 21st, drops another Joint! Spike Lee's ‘Da 5 Bloods’ is on Netflix, and #TFRPodcastLive’s Husband and Wife Team Review The Film. Plus-- We Might Be Headed Back To Quarantine, The Team Discusses. The Husband and Wife Team review New Music from 2-Dope Hip Hop Artists-- CeeMo and Black Ryan, and Crazy Dee and Tracey talk to both artists about Hip Hop, and where they see their individual careers in Hip Hop in the years to come.

#TFRPODCASTLIVE STARTS THE SUMMER WITH SHOWS The Film Review @ 5:30pm pacific / 8:30pm eastern on The Film Review Life Channel on #youtube - #Subscribe,

-----

Live Stream begins at 5:30pm pacific / 7:30pm central / 8:30pm eastern on The Film Review Life Channel on youtube - Subscribe SubscribeNow | Join The Film Review Group

Sunday June 14th Ep117 - Spike Lee, one of the most prolific filmmakers of the 20th Century and 21st, drops another Joint! Spike Lee's ‘Da 5 Bloods’ is on Netflix, and #TFRPodcastLive’s Husband and Wife Team Review The Film. Plus-- We Might Be Headed Back To Quarantine, The Team Discusses. The Husband and Wife Team review New Music from 2-Dope Hip Hop Artists-- CeeMo and Black Ryan, and Crazy Dee and Tracey talk to both artists about Hip Hop, and where they see their individual careers in Hip Hop in the years to come.

#TFRPODCASTLIVE STARTS THE SUMMER WITH SHOWS The Film Review @ 5:30pm pacific / 8:30pm eastern on The Film Review Life Channel on #youtube - #Subscribe,

-----

Live Stream begins at 5:30pm pacific / 7:30pm central / 8:30pm eastern on The Film Review Life Channel on youtube - Subscribe SubscribeNow | Join The Film Review Group

2 hr

Top Podcasts In Society & Culture