203 episodes

The Armory, the latest podcast from San Francisco's DJ Zach Moore, is now available on SoundCloud, Apple Podcasts, Mixcloud and Google Play.

For more information visit www.armorypodcast.com.

Original artwork by http://jempanufnik.com

The Armory Podcast DJ Zach Moore

    • Music

The Armory, the latest podcast from San Francisco's DJ Zach Moore, is now available on SoundCloud, Apple Podcasts, Mixcloud and Google Play.

For more information visit www.armorypodcast.com.

Original artwork by http://jempanufnik.com

    W.Haze - Episode 207

    W.Haze - Episode 207

    Track List
    1. Sails of Love (Arco Remix) - A. Rassevich
    2. Underworld (Volen Sentir Remix) - Nacho Varela, Cruz Vittor, Nauel
    3. Yurta (Original Mix) - Gorje Hewek, Izhevski, Lost Desert
    4. Arkkaim (Original Mix) - Gorje Hewek, Izhevski
    5. Suzan's Lunch (Original Mix) - Lee Burridge, Lost Desert
    6. Stellar (Original Mix) - Modd
    7. Sonus (Ian Pooley's All Live Remix) - Karol XVII, MB Valence
    8. Rain (Original Mix) - Lee Burridge, Lost Desert
    9. Vishaya (Original Mix) - Modd
    10. City Lights (Gorje Hewek & Izhevski Extended Mix) - Blanche
    11. Worthy (Hólmar Remix) - Bluetech

    Artwork by Jem Panufnik

    • 1 hr 12 min
    DJ Zach Moore - Episode 206

    DJ Zach Moore - Episode 206

    Track List
    1. Spooky (Original Mix) - Ondamike
    2. Alert (Original Mix) - Colombo
    3. Selassie (Original Mix) - Prisma Breakbeat
    4. Got Me Runnin’ (Iva Edit) - Billy Kenny & Karl Allen
    5. Enjoy The Memories (Original Mix) - Mutantbreakz, Yo Speed
    6. 1961 (Original Mix) - Colombo
    7. Everybody (Original Mix) - Perfect Kombo
    8. The Clapper (Original Mix) - Christian Martin
    9. Laughs (Original Mix) - Colombo
    10. September (Extended Mix) - minds&machines

    Artwork by Jem Panufnik

    • 39 min
    Iva - Episode 205

    Iva - Episode 205

    This week we're very happy to have our good pal, Iva, from St. Petersburg, Russia back in The Armory.

    Press play. Get down.

    For more information on Iva visit:


    Armory artwork by Jem Panufnik

    • 1 hr
    DJ Zach Moore - Episode 204

    DJ Zach Moore - Episode 204

    Track List
    1. About Your Love ft. Lily McKenzie - Stanton Warriors
    2. Athena's Lullaby - Christian Martin
    3. Counter - Aylen
    4. Walls - Just10 & Left/Right
    5. They Follow ft. Foreign Beggars & Stush - Stanton Warriors
    6. Keep - Mafia Kiss
    7. Gimmie (Beatslappaz Remix) - Banks
    8. X - Yo Speed
    9. Sky God - Stanton Warriors
    10. Love Theory - Aylen
    11. Tokonook - DJ Icey
    12. Hide - Just10
    13. Rise - Stanton Warriors

    Artwork by Jem Panufnik

    • 44 min
    DJ Zach Moore Live from BottleRock 2019

    DJ Zach Moore Live from BottleRock 2019

    This week on the Armory it's DJ Zach Moore's set as recorded live from the silent disco at the BottleRock Festival in Napa, CA.

    Track List
    1. Set It Off (Justin Martin Remix) - Strafe
    2. Kick Masta (Original Mix) - Aylen
    3. Money Clip - Beatslappaz
    4. Take A Little (VIP DJ Mix) - DJ Icey
    5. Head Bop feat. Rell Rock (Plump Djs Remix) - Tru Fonix
    6. Face (Dub Mix) - Born Dirty, G Perico
    7. Wat (Original Mix) - Christian Martin, Mark Starr
    8. Saweetie & London On Da Track G-Eazy (DJ Icey Edit)
    9. Bump It vs Rick Ross - Mafia Kiss
    10. Like A G (Original Mix) - Curtis B
    11. This Is America (Stanton Warriors VIP) - Bombo Rosa
    12. Spirituals (Original Mix) - Aylen, E.R.N.E.S.T.O
    13. Get Low Feat. Eva Lazarus - Stanton Warriors, Tony Quattro
    14. Crazy (Extended Mix) - Born Dirty
    15. Hail Mary (Original Mix) - Justin Martin, Ardalan
    16. Up2U (Extended Mix) - Stanton Warriors, Sian Evans
    17. Classic (feat. Javo Scratch) - Yo Speed, Javo Scratch
    18. Hitchslap - Stanton Warriors
    19. There is It (Original Mix) - Mutantbreakz, Yo Speed
    20. Dope (Original Mix) - Aylen
    21. Voices of Doom (Original Mix) - Plump DJs
    22. Doors - Bombo Rosa
    23. You Got Me Burning (UFO Project Remake) - DubRocca
    24. Dat Booty (Yo Speed Remix) - Firestar Soundsystem
    25. Say Say (Original Mix) - DJ Icey

    Artwork by Jem Panufnik.

    • 1 hr 22 min
    Just10 - Episode 202

    Just10 - Episode 202

    Producer & DJ based out of Dallas, Tx. Hailing from the after hours scene during the mid to late 90's where he discovered a passion for creating music. Just10 evolved over the years DJing at underground parties, clubs like Rehab Lounge. Over a decade later, he decided to pursue his passion to create. Taking it back to basics with lessons and the study of Music Theory to create a sound that could be unique enough to be played across multiple genres.

    Collaborating with one of Dallas’ finest producers, Left/Right. Just10 and Left/Right released back to back tracks under Punks Music. Both “Falling” and “Crazy” went straight to the top of the charts for “Breaks”, and recognized by some of the top legendary DJ’s/Producers, with the likes of Plump Djs, Hybrid Theory, The Crystal Method, My Nu Leng and Eddie Light. With the continued support from Punks Music, more tracks are expected to be release in the near future.

    Also the host of "Breaks Central Podcast" which is focusing on promoting DJ's across the globe that are into the Breaks and Bass style music.

    For more information on Just10 visit:


    Artwork by Jem Panufnik

    • 56 min

Customer Reviews

vizion720 ,

Armory podcast

I’m from Tampa. Dj Fixx,Kieth McKenzie & the whole Armory’s podcast crew is theeeeee best and finest mixes and muSick!!! Eva!!!

Yogismash ,

You need this in your life!

These podcasts are daily listening material for me. I was a breaks DJ for 7 years and The Armory never disappoints. Ever.

Top Podcasts In Music

Listeners Also Subscribed To