30 min

The Audit Room: Ethics is sexy ft. Amanda "Jo" Erven The Audit Podcast

    • Careers

Previously recorded in The Audit Room on Clubhouse co-hosted with Tracie Marquardt and Trent Russell.

Special thanks to Amanda "Jo" Erven for being our guest last week.
 
Be sure to check out Jo's CPE book club as well as the books Jo has written herself!

Join Tracie and Trent live every Tuesday to listen in or ask your questions.
6 pm Berlin
12 pm New York
11 am Chicago

Previously recorded in The Audit Room on Clubhouse co-hosted with Tracie Marquardt and Trent Russell.

Special thanks to Amanda "Jo" Erven for being our guest last week.
 
Be sure to check out Jo's CPE book club as well as the books Jo has written herself!

Join Tracie and Trent live every Tuesday to listen in or ask your questions.
6 pm Berlin
12 pm New York
11 am Chicago

30 min