46 min

The California Hemp Bill Passes Miracle Plant

    • Alternative Health

What impact will California's hemp regulation have on the industry?

After years of struggle the California hemp legislation AB 45 has finally passed. Patrick Goggin, general counsel of the California Hemp Council joins Justin Benton, LaTara Parker, and Dan Humiston on Clubhouse to explain how the new regulations will create enormous opportunity for hemp businesses in the state and could be a roadmap for uniform nationwide regulations. Join the Miracle Plant live on Clubhouse every Saturday morning

Produced by PodCONX #HealTheWorld

Miracle Plant - https://podconx.com/podcasts/miracle-plant
Miracle Plant - www.themiracleplant.org
Ebook Offer - https://themiracleplant.org/the-miracle-plant-free-ebook-offer/
101CBD - info@101CBD.org
Justin Benton - https://podconx.com/guests/justin-benton
Latara Parker - https://podconx.com/guests/latara-parker
Dan Humiston - https://podconx.com/guests/dan-humiston
California Hemp Council - https://calhempcouncil.com/
Patrick Goggin - https://podconx.com/guests/patrick-goggin

What impact will California's hemp regulation have on the industry?

After years of struggle the California hemp legislation AB 45 has finally passed. Patrick Goggin, general counsel of the California Hemp Council joins Justin Benton, LaTara Parker, and Dan Humiston on Clubhouse to explain how the new regulations will create enormous opportunity for hemp businesses in the state and could be a roadmap for uniform nationwide regulations. Join the Miracle Plant live on Clubhouse every Saturday morning

Produced by PodCONX #HealTheWorld

Miracle Plant - https://podconx.com/podcasts/miracle-plant
Miracle Plant - www.themiracleplant.org
Ebook Offer - https://themiracleplant.org/the-miracle-plant-free-ebook-offer/
101CBD - info@101CBD.org
Justin Benton - https://podconx.com/guests/justin-benton
Latara Parker - https://podconx.com/guests/latara-parker
Dan Humiston - https://podconx.com/guests/dan-humiston
California Hemp Council - https://calhempcouncil.com/
Patrick Goggin - https://podconx.com/guests/patrick-goggin

46 min