2,000 episodes

Online Radio broadcasting Soul, Jazz, Funk, Disco, Mod, Underground & Eclectic Music from the Soul of Brooklyn, New York, hosted from around the globe.
Support The Face Radio with PatreonSupport this show http://supporter.acast.com/thefaceradio.

See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

The Face Radio The Face Radio

    • Music
    • 4.8 • 18 Ratings

Online Radio broadcasting Soul, Jazz, Funk, Disco, Mod, Underground & Eclectic Music from the Soul of Brooklyn, New York, hosted from around the globe.
Support The Face Radio with PatreonSupport this show http://supporter.acast.com/thefaceradio.

See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

    Midnight Riot with Yam Who? // 15/10/21

    Midnight Riot with Yam Who? // 15/10/21

    This show was first broadcast on the 15th of October, 2021
    For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/midnight-riot/
    Tune into new broadcasts of Midnight Riot with Yam Who?, Friday from Midnight - 2 AM EST / 5 - 7 AM GMT (Saturday).
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/YamWhoPage/
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/yamwho/
    Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/YamWho/
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/yamwho
    Email: midnightriot@thefaceradio.com

    Support The Face Radio with PatreonSupport this show http://supporter.acast.com/thefaceradio.

    See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

    • 1 hr 59 min
    The Northern Coal Experience with Smoove and Turrell // 15/10/21

    The Northern Coal Experience with Smoove and Turrell // 15/10/21

    This show was first broadcast on the 15th of October, 2021
    For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/the-northern-coal-experience/
    Tune into new broadcasts of The Northern Coal Experience, Friday from 8 – 10 PM EST / 1 - 3 AM GMT (Saturday).
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/smooveandturrell
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/smooveturrell/
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/SmooveTurrell
    Email: thenortherncoalexperience@thefaceradio.com
    Support The Face Radio with PatreonSupport this show http://supporter.acast.com/thefaceradio.

    See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

    • 1 hr 59 min
    The Jumpoff Express with Buena Vista Vinyl Club //15/10/21

    The Jumpoff Express with Buena Vista Vinyl Club //15/10/21

    This show was first broadcast on the 15th of October, 2021
    For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/the-jumpoff-express/
    Tune into new broadcasts of The Jumpoff Express, LIVE, Friday from 4 - 6 PM EST / 9 - 11 PM GMT.
     
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/buenavistavinylclub/
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/buenavistavinyl
    Email: thejumpoffexpress@thefaceradio.com
    Support The Face Radio with PatreonSupport this show http://supporter.acast.com/thefaceradio.

    See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

    • 1 hr 40 min
    The Beat Goes On with Kelly-Anne Byrne // 15/10/21

    The Beat Goes On with Kelly-Anne Byrne // 15/10/21

    This show was first broadcast on the 15th of October, 2021
    For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/the-beat-goes-on
    Tune into new broadcasts of The Beat Goes On, LIVE, Friday from 2 - 4 PM EST 7 - 9 PM GMT.
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kellyanne.byrne.5/
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kellyanne_byrne/
    Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/kellyannebyrne
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/KellyAnneByrne2
    Email: thebeatgoeson@thefaceradio.com

    Support The Face Radio with PatreonSupport this show http://supporter.acast.com/thefaceradio.

    See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

    • 1 hr 59 min
    Superfly Funk & Soul Show with Pete Brady // 15/10/21

    Superfly Funk & Soul Show with Pete Brady // 15/10/21

    This show was first broadcast on the 15th of October, 2021
    For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/superfly-funk-and-soul-show/
    Tune into new broadcasts of the Superfly Funk & Soul Show, LIVE, Friday from 10 AM - 12 PM EST / 3 - 5 PM GMT.
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/peter.brady.7564
    Instagram: https://instagram.com/superflyfunkandsoulbelfast
    Mixcloud: https://www.mixcloud.com/pete-brady/
    Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/pete-brady-411388624
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/soulboy04
    Email: superflyfunkandsoulshow@thefaceradio.com
    Support The Face Radio with PatreonSupport this show http://supporter.acast.com/thefaceradio.

    See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

    • 1 hr 48 min
    The Matt Pape Mixtape // 14/10/21

    The Matt Pape Mixtape // 14/10/21

    This show was first broadcast on the 15th of October, 2021
    For more info and tracklisting, visit: https://thefaceradio.com/the-matt-pape-mixtape/
    Tune into new broadcasts of The Matt Pape Mixtape, Friday from 12 - 1 AM EST / 5 - 6 AM GMT.
     
    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mattpapeworldy
    Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/mattpapeworldy/
    Email: worldy@thefaceradio.com

    Support The Face Radio with PatreonSupport this show http://supporter.acast.com/thefaceradio.

    See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

    • 59 min

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
18 Ratings

18 Ratings

Steve "The Flash" Estrada ,

Mod and Soul with Brendan Farrell

Great music! And awesome DJ

Ben Troutman ,

The Fake Radio

When hipsters take to the waves

Pop Buchanan ,

Excellent Podcast

Marcus Logan is a refreshing voice, and the music is incredible. I love this Podcast.

Top Podcasts In Music

You Might Also Like