64 episodes

The Houston Roundball Review's 'One-on-None' shows are podcasts from Kris Gardner, United States Basketball Writers Association member, providing info and insight about basketball in Houston and nationally. Local name. National perspective.

The Houston Roundball Review One-on-None Show Unknown

    • Sports
    • 5.0 • 2 Ratings

The Houston Roundball Review's 'One-on-None' shows are podcasts from Kris Gardner, United States Basketball Writers Association member, providing info and insight about basketball in Houston and nationally. Local name. National perspective.

    Episode 64 -- Listen to Kris Gardner get something off his chest; mention the end of a venture; and more. - August 12, 2021

    Episode 64 -- Listen to Kris Gardner get something off his chest; mention the end of a venture; and more. - August 12, 2021

    August 12, In this episode, I clear the air and get something off my chest.

    Episode 63 -- Listen to Kris Gardner discuss HBU hoops, Rice Athletics signs Scott Pera to a contract extension, college football media days, and more. - July 13, 2021

    Episode 63 -- Listen to Kris Gardner discuss HBU hoops, Rice Athletics signs Scott Pera to a contract extension, college football media days, and more. - July 13, 2021

    July 13, In this episode, I discuss HBU basketball, Rice Owls men's hoops, college football media days, the AAC and more.

    Episode 62 -- Listen to Kris Gardner discuss Houston Athletics announcing its NIL Program, the NCAA and NIL and more. - June 29, 2021

    Episode 62 -- Listen to Kris Gardner discuss Houston Athletics announcing its NIL Program, the NCAA and NIL and more. - June 29, 2021

    June 29, In this episode, I discuss the University of Houston Athletics announcing its Name, Image and Likeness program and more.

    Episode 61 -- Listen to Kris Gardner discuss the Milwaukee Bucks' lack of adjustments in Game 5; USF's NIL announcement; Texas' NIL bill; and more. - June 16, 2021

    Episode 61 -- Listen to Kris Gardner discuss the Milwaukee Bucks' lack of adjustments in Game 5; USF's NIL announcement; Texas' NIL bill; and more. - June 16, 2021

    June 16, In this episode, I discuss the Milwaukee Bucks' crater job in Game 5 versus the Nets; USF's NIL announcement and more.

    Episode 60 -- Listen to Kris Gardner discuss UH men's hoops news and Name, Image, Likeness in The American - June 12, 2021

    Episode 60 -- Listen to Kris Gardner discuss UH men's hoops news and Name, Image, Likeness in The American - June 12, 2021

    June 12, In this episode, I discuss some Houston Cougars men's hoops news and some info NIL in the AAC.

    Episode 59 -- Listen to Kris Gardner discuss UH men's hoops news; rules changes in NCAA men's and women's hoops; WNBA news; AAC on ESPN+ - June 4, 2021

    Episode 59 -- Listen to Kris Gardner discuss UH men's hoops news; rules changes in NCAA men's and women's hoops; WNBA news; AAC on ESPN+ - June 4, 2021

    June 4, In this episode, I discuss some Houston Cougars men's hoops news; NCAA men's and women's hoops news; WNBA honors for the month of May; and some info about the AAC on ESPN+.

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5
2 Ratings

2 Ratings

Top Podcasts In Sports

Barstool Sports
The Ringer & Bill Simmons
Dan Le Batard, Stugotz
Pat McAfee
The Ringer
FOX Sports