The SEGAbits Swingin’ Report Show LIVE: SEGADriven’s Sonic Yoda SEGAbits Swingin' Report Show : SEGA News and Interviews

    • Video Games

Join us LIVE at 9PM London time/3PM Central/1PM Pacific! World’s collide as Sonic Yoda from the UK’s SEGADriven joins the American boys at SEGAbits to talk how SEGADriven came to be, the latest SEGA news, and more! Support us on Patreon! Get early access, join in the conversation, get Q&A priority, become a guest on the … Continued

Join us LIVE at 9PM London time/3PM Central/1PM Pacific! World’s collide as Sonic Yoda from the UK’s SEGADriven joins the American boys at SEGAbits to talk how SEGADriven came to be, the latest SEGA news, and more! Support us on Patreon! Get early access, join in the conversation, get Q&A priority, become a guest on the … Continued